Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Should not have to rent chairs on beach if you have booked a room there.
Location: Beach beach beach!
Absolutely wonderful! The resort's location is perfect. Staff is so helpful. Definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel pampered - staff, views, service!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This is a large and comfortable beach-front hotel. A great place to relax and have a good time. The staff are the nicest we've ever encountered. They really go out if your way to help you and treat you with utmost care, kindness and attention. The managers are doing something very right here! My only comment is that they didn't allow us to put an extra bed in the room due to fire concerns, when clearly there was enough room to do so. I say call the fire department again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Everything exceptional except

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall the stay was as expected. I only have one complaint. It's minor but important. I had drinks on the beach. The beer was delivered less the cold but more then cool. They had no way to keep the beers on ice. And the Piña Colada was watery, also less the cold. This can be easily remedied. Bucket and ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Naples!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The Ritz is the best hotel ever! We went for our anniversary and the tennis pro's had gone and personally bought us a balloon and card. Customer service was A everywhere we went. Food was incredible. Staff could not have been more friendly. The spa his and hers massage and facilities are incredible. There is no other hotel that comes even close to the Ritz!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: recreation ping pong tables and pool tables need new paddles and cues. Current ones are broken and worn. Looks like they haven't bought new in a yr.
excellent hotel. Staff very good. Clean, great location on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Naples Ritz-Carlton Review

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for! It's pricier than most other Hotels but the service and facility were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jc from new york

Be careful of partial ocean view.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Beautifutl resort atmosphere- never have to leave this place if you don't want to it has everything.
Cons: Partial view room overlooking AC and rooftop below not pleasant especially if you're out on the terrace. Luckily our AC drowned out the big AC units.
Location: Beach & pools on property and downtown Naples with lots of shopping and restaurants Mercato shopping and restaurant within minutes of hotel.
We got a view of the rooftop of restaurant and AC units on a low floor. We had a terrace but it wasn't pleasant to be out there. If it were on a higher floor this would not have been an issue. Not sure if this was because we booked through Expedia or because we said partial ocean view was ok. When we asked for upgrade they supposedly only had the most expensive room available- double what we were already paying! The other side of the hotel would have been ok as it overlooked palms at the same level. We were disappointed because of this. However, the staff was exceptional and resort itself was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by curt from louisville ky

Horrible They would not help me

Posted Dec 11, 2013
A horrible experience due to the bad whether my fiancé was unable to fly in for her birthday occasion at the hotel to the current snowstorm up Northeast . Management refused compensate me for my rooms that I did not even stay and they charge me one night and I didn't even stay there they're very rude to me about my dress in a restaurant would not allow me to eat... They took a no consideration of the situation the condition of the weather I had to suffer through I will never stay Ritz-Carlton again