Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, very comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: nicely appointed
Location: golf and food
Really enjoyed the stay wished I had been there longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Cheaper
Location: Great near water and all the goings on on Duval St
Great experience. Room was great and the staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel and affordable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel near shopping. Very convenient to FGCU. Great pool and hot tutub area. Continental breakfast was not very good -- stale muffins...no protein...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
old, needs renovation, nice location. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel was nice. Our only complaint is a room close to elevators that you constantly hear go up & down all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, SC

Perfect all the way!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: There was nothing we didn't like.
Location: Ate dinner at Outback and it was only a 10 minute drive from where we were visiting relatives. The shopping right on the premises is a real bonus.
Convenient location, very friendly staff, comfortable memory foam mattress, reasonable and comparable price compared to other 4 star hotels in the area. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Recommendation

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice garden, very good beds.
Cons: cold airco, breakfast
This was the first hotel on our trip in 2014 in Florida. We've done many before and this one was really really good! We can recommend it for sure. It's not really located close to something, but right in the middle if you want to see several things in the area. The welcome was really warm and smooth. The room was very good. Beds were nice and good and everything was really clean. Breakfast was a bit less, but okay and the pool area is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trianon Bonita Bay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Good experience. Staff was friendly . The room was clean and functional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire.England

Really nice hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Lovely clean hotel.Relaxing.
Cons: More variation at breakfast time.Perhaps a bit of entertainment.
Location: On carriageway so easy access to Everglades,Naples and Fort Myers airport.
We had a lovely holiday at this hotel.Staff were so helpful ..Really relaxing place to stay. The Lake side bar had a really tranquil feel to it. Even a few alligators swimming in the lake for good measure.Although the menu was good perhaps a bit limited(moreso for me being vegetarian) .Tom ,one of the bar staff was just a delight.Friendly and always welcoming. Several shops across the main rd.Good for buying really cheap Levi jeans! I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing break.Forget it if you want a party type holiday.