Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Riesen Zimmer mit riesen Bad und super Service bei bester Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Great Location in Naples!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location was close enough to walk to the downtown area, but still quiet and peaceful.
Cons: The cost is a bit high. Also, the rooms could use a few (very few) minor touch ups (i.e. rust spot on the metal door jam, and other nitpicky stuff).
Location: 5th Avenue shopping and restaurant district. Tin City Waterfront area. Awesome beaches!
Hotel was clean. Room's are large, and the staff is friendly. Trianon is located about a block from the 5th Avenue shopping and restaurant district, and half a block from the Tin City waterfront area. Only a 15' walk from beautiful beaches. Great for a leisurely vacation or visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel, room was a great disappointment.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We were on our honeymoon, request made for king bed, received 2 full size and handicapped bathroom, no shelf in shower, all shower items fell to floor. Staff is completely non empathetic, they are booked fully and could care less. For $300/night we certainly expected more. We will not be returning here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALIFORNIA

OLD WORLD CHARM IN QUIET RESIDENTIAL AREA

Posted Mar 11, 2015
WE ENJOYED THIS ATTRACTIVE HOTEL LOCATED IN QUIET RESIDENTIAL AREA CLOSE TO EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS. COSTS ARE KEPT DOWN BY OFFERING ONLY ESSENTIAL SERVICES INCLUDING BREAKFAST AS THE ONLY MEAL OPTION. WE APPRECIATED THE LOW KEY APPROACH UNLIKE MANY LUXURY HOTELS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very elegant hotel in historic Old Naples

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Room layout, common areas, location
Cons: The continental breakfast is poor, particularly given that it now costs $7.50. The front desk staff is a bit uninformed about offsite dining options
The Trianon is extremely well located relative to downtown shops and restaurants, special events at the community park, etc. The facility is well maintained and well appointed with furnishings and decor. Parking is convenient and on site. All in all a fine value for the money. This is our 4th stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington KY

Location, Location, Location - and hotel isn't bad

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Reviewers on other review sites complained about the cont. breakfast. It's irrelevant if you book through Expedia bc it's not included for Exp. users
Location: Old Naples and Tin City are both walkable
Great location - very convenient to restaurants, shopping and all Old Naples has to offer. It's a nice facility but it's certainly not a five star and it doesn't pretend to be one.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Short walk to everything
Cons: For the rates being charged a free coffee or bottled water would be nice!!!
Location: Excellent location,walking distance to TIn City and Old Naples,found a great restaurant on 3rd st called Continental excellent steak
Overall great location,easy driving to everywhere,desk clerk at check in could have been a little more pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location, easy access to downtown Naples...

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Great Location, easy access to 5th Avenue, 3rd Street shopping, and only10 minutes from the beach...staff was great, Peter at the front desk stood out
Cons: Happy to pay for the continental breakfast that is served, thought it unusual for a high end hotel to charge for just a coffee...
Location: Everything was simple...
Felt very comfortable from the moment we walked in, staff was great, location made the visit as easy as can be...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location walking to town and restaurants

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel is a bit tired looking and needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

Central Planning

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Parking. Comfort. Staff.
Cons: There were lots of motorcycles in town. The room could have better sound protection.
Location: The hotel is two blocks from 5th Ave. where everything happens.
Because of its central location in downtown Naples, we chose the hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We made a great choice. The hotel has parking, beautifully decorated and comfortable rooms with king size bed, a memory foam mattress, welcoming lobby with full bar. The staff was pleasant and accommodating.