Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Palmas

Naples Una Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Good staff, proximity to transportation.
Cons: The hotel is in a difficult location. It's also a bit dated but everything works and price is right.
Location: Metro stations right there. The pizza place from Eat, Pray Love is within a few blocks and the original Lombardis pizza is a 5 minute can ride.
Hotel is within 300 meters of the train main station which makes it convenient however, this is not the nicest part of town. Be prepared for a lot of traffic and trash on the streets. Most of the tours originate from near here so it is convenient for that. If you are looking for a view, this isn't the hotel. If you are looking for a transport point to other tours then this is definitely the right hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nerimaku Tokyo

駅から近い可愛いホテル

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: スタッフが親切。清潔なバスルーム
Cons: エレベーターが少し古いかな。動作は正常ですけど笑
Location: レディローマ駅や公園から近くて観光に便利です。スペイン広場やバチカンへも乗り換えなしで行けます。
外観から可愛いホテル。大きくないけどスタッフの暖かさが感じられます。 フロントスタッフは英語ができて助かりました。 近くにスーパーがあって、おみやげを買うにも便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Lo consiglierei davvero a tutti

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Davvero tutto, sopratutto la terrazza panoramica.
Cons: Forse la hall, un po' modesta rispetto al resto.
Location: Come detto la posizione è perfetta per chi ha esigenze di treni, metropolitane (alcune stazioni sono sorprendenti) ma nessuna attrazione.
Hotel davvero pieno di confort, ottimo personale, perfetta funzionalità, il ristorante davvero eccellente. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo! E' sulla piazza della stazione, il che può essere un vantaggio ma anche una nota dolente, meglio non uscire la sera da soli!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom Dana Point, CA

Great Hotel UNA hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great!! It was NOT 2 miles from the airport, it was 2 BLOCKS from the train station. There was an issue with the ceiling in the bathroom. Someone stuck papertowel(?) in the HOLE which did leak. Not cool. Other than that, the location was great as was the staff and the overall room. It was noisy due to the street location, but very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FABIANOfrom Fortaleza, CE

Péssima experiência

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica em um bairro sujo, extremamente sujo. O recepcionista passou quase 40 minutos para fazer o check-in. No café da manhã os funcionários ficam perguntando o número do apartamento, caso não lembrássemos eles ficavam de cara feia e eram mal educados, chegamos a voltar ao andar para olhar o número do Ap. O hotel tem um ambiente frio e não muito acolhedor. Não voltaremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pnkyfrom Washinton DC

great hotel 15 min walking from everything

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel! Clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and even an Italian Pop star was staying there. Although the hotel is in front of the train station the surrounding areas are very dirty and a lot of people did not feel safe outside the hotel. If you want to go to nice restaurants and bars you are 15 minutes away from all of them. We had to take taxi each time we went out at night. Overall I think is a great hotel if you are going to Naples to take tours out of the city. But if you are looking for night life you should look into another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seven City, Virginia

Will definitely stay again !!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Great hotel, very clean, good breakfast; though it is the same exact thing every morning but no real complaints here. People complaining about the area being dangerous are likely those who are afraid of their own shadows, scream at things that go bump in the night, and take cover when they hear gun shot sound effects in rap songs. The area is not that bad but it is very busy due to the main metro station. Also keep in mind that your experience is going to vary depending on when you go, I prefer the offseason simply because there are far less people, which means far less trash... Did you ever stop to think that maybe it isn't the people of Naples who put trash all over the place but likely the large amount of tourists and travelers from other places who make the central area a mess? Just a thought The Hotel Staff weren't mean and they weren't the friendliest either, they were just as I liked them. They left me alone so I could enjoy my vacation and if I had a question, they answered it and got it right the first time. If you prefer your Hotel Staff to be your servants and come at your beck & call when you bring your "servant bell" from whatever country you came from, maybe this isn't the place for you. During my stay, I was clearly one of the youngest people there & it made for interesting looks during breakfast being that I'm in my early 30s, Black-American, and can speak Italian fairly well. all in all, I would stay here again with no hesitation. Highly Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近い居心地の良いホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: ホテル内が新しく、信用できるタクシーを呼んでくれる。
Location: 駅前に位置するので どこへ行くにも便利。タクシーは料金が決まっていて、駅前から海辺のサンタルチアまで12,3€位。
ロケーションは駅前とはいえ 駅前広場は広くて、ナポリ独特の賑やかさの中を10分程度歩いてホテルに到着。しかし部屋は洗練された現代調で広くて新しく、内装は全面改装されたのではないでしょうか。バスタブにもゆったり浸かれます。バルコニーからはナポリ市民の様子が見え、お値段以上の感あり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresafrom Satellite Beach fl

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice but the location is not. We stayed on the third floor and you can hear everything from the street all night long. We tried the restaurant on roof and what a waste of time and money. The service was extremely rude and slow!! And they only had three other couples so it was not because they were busy. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROGERfrom Rio de Janeiro

Feliz em Nápoles.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bastante confortável e de fácil acesso a qualquer parte da cidade. O serviço de wi-fi fica um pouco prejudicado dentro do quarto para quem usa tablet. O meu Ipad só pegava sinal no corredor do andar.