Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel, poor location

Posted May 23, 2015
Una hotel was clean and the staff were always pleasant. Positioned well to travel across the coast and outside of naples however not based in the best area of the city itself an a fair walk from main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Walkington

City Centre Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Central location to railway station for travelling to surrounding area. Several good restaurants close by.
Location: Centrally located for for food, shopping and travel
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good restaurant and roof garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tia

Excellent place

Posted May 21, 2015
I went with my friend and really loved our hotel One must take iron because this place has no laundry facility which was a shock specially when over all it was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Quiet hotel in a noisy environment.

Posted May 21, 2015
We were upgraded to an executive room which made our stay excellent. I'm sure the standard room would be great aswell. The roof terrace was really nice to have a drink of an evening and also at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Ansprechende Innenausstattung der Zimmer. Highlight ist die Dachterrasse. Das Frühstück ist vielfältig.
Location: Nahe des Haupftbahnhofs. Zu Fuß ist die Altstadt zu erreichen.
Perfekt gelegenes Hotel für einen Städtetrip in Neapel. Die Altstadt zu Fuß erreichbar. Bus und Bahn sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, so dass Ausflüge in die Umgebung (Pompei etc.) problemlos sind. Auch zum Flughafen ist direkt ein Bus vor der Tür. Das Frühstück kann man auf der Dachterrasse genießen. Es war vielfältig von herzhaft bis süß. Es fehlte an nichts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heilbronn

Tolles Hotel für Kurztrip

Posted May 13, 2015
Blick von Dachterrasse und leckerem Cappucino und der Tag fängt gut an
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Location: Location is terrible, very noisy and dirty area.
The hotel is amazing and beautiful and the rooms have everything you could want. however the noise from outside makes it impossible to enjoy any of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Noschese, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to cwrite a review regarding your stay at UNA Hotel Napoli. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us. Best regards, Ernesto Noschese Manager UNA Hotel Roma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

駅前!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: 朝食のサラダと、電車移動が多かったのでその利便性の高さです。
Cons: シャワーの水圧。
Location: スカッパ・ナポリ。ドゥオーモが非常に近かったです。ナポリ地下ツアーの最終回にも徒歩で行け、安心してかえれます。
駅前で、方向音痴の私は大助かり。但し、ホテルの看板は、地下鉄への歩道の屋根(アーケード?)で見つけにくいですが、本当に正面だったので直ぐにわかりました。地下鉄への歩道が完成すれば本当に行きやすくなると思います。が!最後に難関が・・・ホテルに行くには道路を横断しなくてはいけません。ナポリの運転は荒い・・・ので、地元の方にくっついて移動してください。5回も繰り返せばなれます(笑)。これは、ナポリでウロウロするには必要不可欠な能力です(笑)。 ホテル内はこのお値段であれば十分だと思います。欲を言えば、室内に椅子がもう一つ欲しかったです。お部屋は5階だったのですが、シャワーの水圧が弱かったです。それだけが残念。 モーニングはハムの種類やチーズの種類に満足しました。サラダも有りましたし。滞在中、日曜日だけでしたがカプレーゼが出てきて心の中で思わず小躍りしちゃいました。 あまりに気に入ったので、最終日はローマ移動でしたがナポリに滞在し、ここから空港へ移動しました(ローマのホテルは高くて狭いので!)。 次回も泊まるなら、移動しやすいこのホテルにするつもりです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Fabulous hotel near the train station.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Stylish Italian decor in an old building refurbished to a high modern standard. Appreciated the inclusive mini bar and wifi, breakfast was excellent.
Cons: More storage space, less traffic.
Location: Excellent base to explore. Iffy areas round the back! Plenty of good shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Comfortable, convenient good quality hotel. Excellent transport links let down only by the constant noise of Naples traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

見晴らしのよいレストランで朝食

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: 部屋が清潔で広い、交通の便がよい 朝食のメニューが充実しており、屋上レストランで食べれる
ナポリ中央駅前ロータリーの前にある便利なホテルです。フロントの方がとても親切で、少しの追加料金で部屋のランクアップとミニバーフリーになりました。部屋はとても広く、ベッドは低反発マットレスで、とても快適でした。確かにホテルの周りは少し危ない雰囲気はありましたが、大通りを歩いているだけであれば大丈夫です。トラムの駅やバス停も近く、地下鉄の駅も徒歩圏内ですので、港へ行くのも、トレド広場などの繁華街へもトラムや地下鉄を利用しました。日没前であればタクシーを利用しなくても大丈夫です。朝食のメニューも充実しており、屋上のテラスで食べることができます。