Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from AZ

Daughers Wedding Trip In Naples Florida 11.01.13

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Beachfront and lovely sunsets w/o heavy equiptment noise!
Cons: Free Breakfast. Larger coffee pot, it had single serve which was slow if both adults want two cups of coffee each morning.
Location: Beautiful Beach. Two rooms had views. Nice restaraunt. Surf swimming, nice garden area.
The hotel was beach front, the room was not. The staff were very nice! They were re-scaping the beach so huge heavy equiptment ran up and down the beach from 7 or 8am to 5pm : ( The entire trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roob from South Dakota

High-value great beach location.

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Given the very reasonable rate and the fantastic beach location, we expected a low quality room. But our room was very nice, bordering on luxurious, with small kitchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Boca Raton, FL

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Very relaxed atmosphere with every amenity we want. Affordable, clean, well cared for resort on the gulf. Staff available but not bothersome.
Location: Gulf front location outstanding. You truly could stay without the need for a car but many restaurant and shopping opportunities increase the fun.
We're East Coast Florida residents who enjoy the Naples area when we want to relax and recharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

BEST beach getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! Great place, food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gorilla from New York City

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very comfortable. Fabulous drinks on the beach and all of the people we dealt with who worked at the hotel and restaurant were extremely helpful and friendly. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant and relaxed moment with my family. Very comfortable place to be . I will recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Naples Escape

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Cozy hotel. No hassle. Friendly staff. Best place to see the sun set. Beach towels in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharyn o from Rhode island

On the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although it was surely the least desirable room location in the place, our room was lovely. The property is beautiful and has one of the last restaurants right on the beach. Lounge chairs, umbrella and beach towels are provided for guests. We were pleased to get a single night stay on a holiday weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Miami

spacious condo

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 bedroom condo was comfortable and spacious bathrooms were clean and newly renovated would of preferred to be on the beach side we were across the street would probably stay here again