Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice fl

Friends

Posted Jun 29, 2014
2 nights of comfortable sleep and tasty breakfasts We were gone during the day so had minimum contact
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Las Vegas

Thank you Dennis and Dianne

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great place. The town is wonderful to walk around and take in some shopping and local attractions but this bed & breakfast is over the top wonderful. They have been in business for 20 years and make the experience very enjoyable. Gorgeous home from the late 1800's updated with central a/c and double pane insulated windows.. Rooms are great with tv and most with private baths that are very spacious. Breakfast was great. Lots of sitting rooms and a great front porch to relax on.. wish they had a hammock :) WILL DEFINATELY BE COMING BACK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dona from Las Vegas

Cozy & Friendly Retreat

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifully restored home in the heart of town with modern/private quarters. Hosts were very knowledgeable and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Indianapolis, IN

Great B&B!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Cons: mattress on the bed
Location: Lots to do in Amish country- Coppes mill, cabinet making, Amish acres, etc. Shopping was great!
Love the stay here- breakfast was sumptuous! Owner was able to set up a visit with an Amish family for dinner and a visit and also a visit to a wood carver. The antiques in the home were very nice and the B&B was comfortable and inviting. Quiet and private, although we were the only ones staying there that night, so it was extra quiet! The only thing that could have been better was the bed- didn't get a lot of good sleep. I think it might need some attention- can't exactly put my finger on it, but it was not comfortable. Wonderful shower and sink with a very large bathroom. Will come back and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
I traveled for business to nearby town of Bremen which is only 10 minutes away. Diane, the inn keeper, was very kind and accommodating. She served a beautiful and very delicious breakfast. The room was quite cozy and I slept comfortably. The whole house is very quaint with a warm feel. The only complaint is that its located within hearing distance of a train track. There are earplugs provided if you need them. In spite of the train, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katri from Finland

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely rooms and superfriendly hosts. You were able to make wishes for BF. The hostess told us about the good places to see nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Dan & Sandy from Clinton IA.

great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
our stay at the bed and breakfast was very comfortable. The home was beautiful and well kept and our room was clean and cozy. there was a den area with plenty of games, reading materials, movies, and things to do. We had our own private bath next to our room. The owners of the bed and breakfast gave us great suggestions on where to eat and things to see around the area. They also serve an awesome breakfast. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Amish Country

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quaint Inn. Dennis and Dianne were very friendly and helpful hosts. A full cooked breakfast served in dining room. Complimentary cold drinks and snacks. We had an interesting and comfortable stay for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Nice place to stay in Nappanee.

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The couple that own the Homespun are very friendly and accommodating. They know the area and had great recommendations for dinner and dessert (try Rocket Science). The breakfast was well done and fairly healthy though still satisfying. The room was quite comfortable and clean, and some of the history related to the room was interesting; overall a very nice place to stay.