Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

US RT 6 heart of Indiana Amish Country!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: So close to town center and two Amish attraction centers.
Location: Recommend the Amish Farms complex just two miles west, and the Dutch Market a little further. There is a good coffee shop right in the town square.
Splendid inn with gracious hosts. Excellent breakfast. This room was "on the way" for me but I could easily make it a destination! A quick getaway for an Amish family style meal...some antiquing...and a great breakfast and lovely inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pia og Janfrom Virum

God oplevelse

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stor gæstfrihed i en herligt hus fyldt med alskens nips. Dejligt værelse, stort badeværelse og en dejlig terrasse med hængesofa og i mørket lyser ildfluerne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice fl

Friends

Posted Jun 29, 2014
2 nights of comfortable sleep and tasty breakfasts We were gone during the day so had minimum contact
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Las Vegas

Thank you Dennis and Dianne

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
What a great place. The town is wonderful to walk around and take in some shopping and local attractions but this bed & breakfast is over the top wonderful. They have been in business for 20 years and make the experience very enjoyable. Gorgeous home from the late 1800's updated with central a/c and double pane insulated windows.. Rooms are great with tv and most with private baths that are very spacious. Breakfast was great. Lots of sitting rooms and a great front porch to relax on.. wish they had a hammock :) WILL DEFINATELY BE COMING BACK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donafrom Las Vegas

Cozy & Friendly Retreat

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Beautifully restored home in the heart of town with modern/private quarters. Hosts were very knowledgeable and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Indianapolis, IN

Great B&B!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Cons: mattress on the bed
Location: Lots to do in Amish country- Coppes mill, cabinet making, Amish acres, etc. Shopping was great!
Love the stay here- breakfast was sumptuous! Owner was able to set up a visit with an Amish family for dinner and a visit and also a visit to a wood carver. The antiques in the home were very nice and the B&B was comfortable and inviting. Quiet and private, although we were the only ones staying there that night, so it was extra quiet! The only thing that could have been better was the bed- didn't get a lot of good sleep. I think it might need some attention- can't exactly put my finger on it, but it was not comfortable. Wonderful shower and sink with a very large bathroom. Will come back and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
I traveled for business to nearby town of Bremen which is only 10 minutes away. Diane, the inn keeper, was very kind and accommodating. She served a beautiful and very delicious breakfast. The room was quite cozy and I slept comfortably. The whole house is very quaint with a warm feel. The only complaint is that its located within hearing distance of a train track. There are earplugs provided if you need them. In spite of the train, I would stay here again.