Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, Good location, Complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Could not access the free Wifi in the room during our stay.
Location: The hotel was very conveniently located, as it's very near the Nara JR station (within 5 min by foot) & near Sanjo Dori (within 5 min by foot).
When we arrived at the hotel on 30 Jan 15, we requested a counter staff to help us call & make a reservation for a green tea grinding & matchar making experience in Nara for 31 Jan 15. The staff was very friendly & helpful, understood us (we conversed in English) & made the reservation correctly. I want to thank the staff for her help, apologies that I couldn't remember her name. Although the complimentary breakfast was simple, it was pleasant & sufficient & the staff managing the breakfast table were very friendly. The hotel was very conveniently located, as it's very near the Nara JR station (within 5 min by foot) & near Sanjo Dori (within 5 min by foot).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

車站很近

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
,離車站很近
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

臨近車站 去奈良各景點方便 晚上可享用咖啡休憩 肚子餓還可以去對面松屋 滿足你的味蕾 真的不錯

Posted Nov 12, 2014
真的不錯 各方面皆周全 服務人員 親切大方 重點是 英文非常好 房間擺設皆不錯 值得一提的是 床頭有附上鬧鐘 很方便
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom San Diego, California

Two Night Stay in Nara

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean, friendly hotel with a nice breakfast. Close to the train station, and located in a good neighborhood with many restaurants nearby. Rooms were small with one side of the bed against a wall, inconvenient for double occupancy. All TV programming was in Japanese, no alternative language or SAP options. Had a restful sleep both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Frankfurt am Main

Urlaub in Nara

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schöne Unterkunft in Nara. Zentral gelegen. Zu Fuß alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar. Buse fahre zur Not auch... ))).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannfrom France

une chaîne d’hôtel impeccable

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
un très bon hôtels rapport qualité/prix cependant un staff vraiment exécrable ce qui est très rare au Japon .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D Leung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TANGfrom BEIJING

奈良住宿不错的选择

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
JR奈良站,3分钟步行距离,搭乘奈良巴士很方便,周围也有很多吃饭的地方!!!早餐简单可口,房间设计合理,虽然不大,但显得还挺宽敞的,干净整洁,设施齐全,值得推荐