Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近で清潔なホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: 外出時ににわか雨が降っており、傘貸出しの提供があり助かりました。 また、ロビーラウンジのセルフコーヒーサービスはよかったです。
Cons: wifiが若干つながりにくかった気がします。
Location: JR奈良駅徒歩3分。便利です。
シンプルですが、必要なものはそろっており、部屋は清潔でスタッフの対応も非常に満足できるものでした。部屋は広くはありませんでしたが、居心地はよく、出張などの利用には最高だと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solid option

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to the Japan Rail station and hence very convenient for a variety of transport options (including to/from Osaka and Kyoto). The room/bathroom were in very good condition; the bed was comfortable; wifi connected without any problems. Breakfast was plentiful with a variety of options, and it was included in the price. I don't think there are many dining options in the area, at least this wasn't obvious to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ying-Chieh from Taiwan

地點方便,提供免費腳踏車~

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
奈良駅過個馬路就到,走路不用5分鐘,附近就是最熱鬧的區域,搭公車到春日大社、東大寺都在車站搭就會到,飯店提供免費腳踏車很方便,晚上可騎出去晃晃,有提供早餐還可以~房間稍小,但可接受!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, Good location, Complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Could not access the free Wifi in the room during our stay.
Location: The hotel was very conveniently located, as it's very near the Nara JR station (within 5 min by foot) & near Sanjo Dori (within 5 min by foot).
When we arrived at the hotel on 30 Jan 15, we requested a counter staff to help us call & make a reservation for a green tea grinding & matchar making experience in Nara for 31 Jan 15. The staff was very friendly & helpful, understood us (we conversed in English) & made the reservation correctly. I want to thank the staff for her help, apologies that I couldn't remember her name. Although the complimentary breakfast was simple, it was pleasant & sufficient & the staff managing the breakfast table were very friendly. The hotel was very conveniently located, as it's very near the Nara JR station (within 5 min by foot) & near Sanjo Dori (within 5 min by foot).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

車站很近

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
,離車站很近
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

臨近車站 去奈良各景點方便 晚上可享用咖啡休憩 肚子餓還可以去對面松屋 滿足你的味蕾 真的不錯

Posted Nov 12, 2014
真的不錯 各方面皆周全 服務人員 親切大方 重點是 英文非常好 房間擺設皆不錯 值得一提的是 床頭有附上鬧鐘 很方便
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from San Diego, California

Two Night Stay in Nara

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
A clean, friendly hotel with a nice breakfast. Close to the train station, and located in a good neighborhood with many restaurants nearby. Rooms were small with one side of the bed against a wall, inconvenient for double occupancy. All TV programming was in Japanese, no alternative language or SAP options. Had a restful sleep both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from Frankfurt am Main

Urlaub in Nara

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Unterkunft in Nara. Zentral gelegen. Zu Fuß alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar. Buse fahre zur Not auch... ))).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann from France

une chaîne d’hôtel impeccable

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
un très bon hôtels rapport qualité/prix cependant un staff vraiment exécrable ce qui est très rare au Japon .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels