Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

好有日本風味

Posted Jun 12, 2015
十分喜歡 日本風,他他mi的床 又可以識其他國家的人 又近jr站 附近又多24小時餐廳 十分好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Facilities are very new and clean, despite the fact that everything is compact. It's much better than other hostels in Nara . The location is good too as it is close to JR station where you can also find a cheap supermarket Maxvalu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Lovely guesthouse

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything. We would definitely stay here again!
Location: 10 Minute walk from JR Station
Very nice guesthouse! The owners were very polite and helpfull. We stayed in the Japanese styled room with a private bathroom. Everything was very clean and we had a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YuanTzu from TAIWAN

令人滿意的選擇

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
這是一趟單人的旅行,STAFF們很親切,英文也很好,還會依據當時的狀況給予行程的推薦,是非常棒的住宿體驗,我會願意再來這間旅社
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chingju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wingyan from 香港

下次會再來

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
店員貼心的介紹名勝和地圖,去廁所有點尷尬,其他也很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nur Nazihah from Malaysia

Lovely guesthouse

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Its clean,room tiny but bed spacious and comfortable...all neccesary thing for traveller available at this guesthouse.speak good english. Train station 6-7min walk..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frans

petit mais pratique

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: accueil et appareils a dispo
Cons: isolation phonique?
Location: PRES DE LA GARE prenez un velo ,allez voir les 2 maisons tipiques pas tres loin(gratuites)et ensuite allez vers le grand parc : daims et 2 temples a..
c'est un petit hotel pres de la gare,personnel tres serviable(prete un parapluie a l'arrivee et garde nos bagages)la chambre est petite mais complete 2 lits gigognes/wc/douche/2 petite tables.on peut emprunte des velos pour 500y:tres pratique.dans l entree des ordinateurs gratuits a dispo ainsi qu'une cuisine complete /frigo/four/eau chaude et froide the sucre cafe aussi a dispo.seul bemol des voisins bruyants...un camion ronronne pas loin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Düsseldorf

perfect stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable small, but not too small room with perfect attached bath... very close to station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GUAN-YU from Taiwan

非常好

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
整體來講都很好 如果下次再遊玩奈良 會選擇在入住的