Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient for motorway, but little else to recommend it. Tired, shabby, in need of a facelift. Lino on bedroom floor. We won't be going back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos from Canada

Photos on line were the hi light

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trucks going by all night made it impossible to sleep. Don't stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly & so helpful

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: Staff
Location: Not great to get to find places without a car & navigation.
We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel and found the staff so friendly & helpful. Pascal thank you for all the good suggestions of where to visit always so helpful each morning. Thank you also for the use of your computer to check our mail. We loved your breakfasts & such a peaceful & relaxing place. We miss the weather not as good in Ireland. The only disappointment was Tim left there without his watch, he rang later but it was not found. It was a gold bracelet strap with green face & had on the back "love Eileen 25/12/96 very much sentimental value. If this ever shows up we would really appreciate you contacting us. Kind regards Eileen & Tim
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jxg from London

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good buffet breakfast - good parking and located just off the motorway. A five minute drive into Narbonne. A nice touch was that they give you a bottle of water every day, Overall very good for a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doc bob from Huddersfield

one night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average Hotel, our main reason for staying here is the fact that it is only 10 mins walk from the Grand Buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by faye

Close to where we wanted to be

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel more than we expected. The staff looked after us as best they could given the facilities of the hotel. We were very pleased with them and would return. There were some deficiencies but we were willing to overlook those because of the price of the hotel and its convenient location. However, the staff were so welcoming that the deficiencies were less noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from seattle

OK hotel - 2 start rating is about right.

Posted Jul 19, 2006
The hotel is next to the highway and can get hot at night (in the summer). You can't open your windows due to bugs and noise. Our rooms had no fans so, mostly, we were just hot. Other things to note: the hotel is on the outskirts of town, it's not really practical to walk to the town center. Also, during the week, the front door is locked at midnight so keep your key!