Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadettefrom IDF

Emplacement idéal au milieu des vignes

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Site superbe au milieu des vignes du massif de La Clape, tenue de l'hôtel impeccable, hôtel de très bon standing. Mais accueil un peu impersonnel, et manque général de convivialité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PATRICEfrom PARIS

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable situé dans un ancien domaine viticole. Prestations de bonne qualité avec quelques petits défauts mineurs : lampadaire éclairant la chambre toute la nuit malgré les rideaux, l'accueil pouvant être amélioré et la piscine un peu juste. Nous recommandons cet établissement de bon standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

aurait pu être bien

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Hôtel+caveau+restaurant dans un bel environnement ne pas prendre les chambres premier prix qui sont indignes de l'endroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel pour se changer les idées.

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: le personnel très sympa et le cadre agréable
Cons: La praticité de la salle de bain
Nous sons passé un très agréable weekend dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est très attentionné et discret à la fois. Le restaurant est très bon et le cadre est propice à la détente. la dégustation des vins du château est aussi très sympa et nous nous y attendions pas du tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Generelt godt tilfreds med oppholdet på tre overnattinger. Komfortabelt rom, riktignok lite, østvendt slik at morgensola kunne nytes i en liten sittegruppe utenfor rommet. Det forestående jazz-arrangementet 1.-4. august medførte imidlertid mye støy og omskapte deler av området til et anleggsområde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ericfrom Minneapolis, MN, USA

Worth every penny

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Rooms were large, bathroom also large, beds comfortable. Free bottle of wine was a nice addittion. Nice patio and pool-more for adults. Not far from beach. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliet & Andy

Shame about not being able to have a meal.

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely hotel but we were so disappointed that upon our arrival we were informed that the restaurant was full. Did not expect to have to book the restaurant when you are a resident. Nearest towns are 5-6 miles away and the restaurants in Narbonne Plage certainly do not match the boast of the website of this hotel's chef. As we had to drive to find food we also missed out on the wine tasting on site, another reason we chose this hotel. Also air conditioning unit dripped all night which was like chinese water torcher, which did not redeem this hotel to us. Top tip, if you want to make sure you can eat on site - book a table at the restaurant, otherwise you may by like us and very dissappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom London' UK

A wonderful experience

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Pros: Cleansiness, quiteness, airconditioned room
Cons: none
Location: Reasonably easy to find with a map
The hotel was situated in a beautiful vineyard that extended for miles. The staff was friendly and in particular a british born girl who had just started working at L'hospitalet the day we arrived. The staff at the restaurant was also very friendly, the food was excellent. .They also gave every staying client a bottle of wine from their vineyard, which we thought was a lovely gesture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mixed impression

Posted May 31, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: service and size of rooms
The hotel is part of a winery located within its vinyards. Its close to the main road to Narbonne Plage but far enough to be not too much bothered by the traffic. The room was clean but very small and didn't have any windows but just a glas door to the courtyard. There was no possibility to get fresh air in but leaving the door open with people walking by. Restaurant wants to be classy but service is very basic and food at best average. O.K. place to stay but do not have any high expectations. The wines are good.