Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal Qc Canada

Novotel Narbonne

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: L air climatise car il faisait chaud, et la piscine
Cons: Une charge pour repas a l arrivee sans savoir que nous y prendrons des repas et combien Les diners furent tres bien. petit dej un peu dispend
Location: Un peu loin du centre ville isole Fonfroid et les nocturnes tres tres impressionant table et vins tres bon
excelent service a notre arrivee trop tot on a mis une chambre a notre disposition pour disposer nos bagages et pouvoir utiliser la piscine.Ce fut tres apprecie Le seul inconvenient c est un peu loin du centre ville. Nous n avons pas compris le systeme de taxi de Narbonne .Aucune disponibilite, impossible d en heler un sur la rue et taux douteux 15 euros peu importe bagage distance etc Qui controle le systeme. Il n utilise pas le compteur lorsqu il yben a un Novotel a ete tres correct pour nous en trouver un mais toujours minimum 15 min. d attente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Todo genial

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pedimos poder almorzar a las 6 y nos dieron un cestito muy completo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nico t.H.

Prima hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Al jaren een vertrouwde pit-stop op onze doorreis masr spanje.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertofrom Torino (IT)

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'albergo abbastanza moderno e con camere ampie appare garadevole. Anche il ristorante è valido. Segnalo però che 1) la stanza era piuttosto polverosa tanto da farci starnutire, mentre il bagno era pulito; 2) personale piuttosto freddo e non particolarmente incline a capire il ns approssimativo francese: munitevi di un buon dizionario; 3) non ci avevano spiegato che avremmo pagato solo 2 colazioni per tre occupanti e dato il prezzo della colazione paragonabile ad un pasto completo inizialmente ci ervamo accontentai di cappucino e croissant al bar; 4) abbiamo trovato i letti vermente scomodi. Non lo sceglieremmo di nuovo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Hotel Restaurant zu teuer für die leistung für eine Nacht gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Barcelona

Muy contentos.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen trato del personal, el desayuno muy completo y todo limpio con buen ambiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Interesting area

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were incredibly helpful. The children loved the gifts upon arrival.
Location: Huge shopping complex nearby and handy to freeway.
The hotel is not located in the best of places but oddly enough it is not alone. The area is mostly hotels and mediocre food chains. The reception area was very clean and they had all the gear for kids (foozball table, X-box system in lobby, children's books). As a matter of fact, our son was very disappointed that we did not spend more time in the lobby. Rooms were a little cramped but manageable for a family of four.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veroniquefrom haute-Garonne

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout allait bien pendant ce sejour à un détail près. En réservant via le site hotel.com il semblerait que l'hotel nous attribue des chambres handicapés. Ce n'est pas très different mis a part la salle de bains qui est bien moins agréable que dans les chambres standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
reception très bien; derrière la porte des wc des bouts de papier; on entend bien le bruit extérieur (piscine) et de la chambre au dessus; tarif très élevé; grand parking;
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com