Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Le Mont Dore

Motel dont les gérants sont très accueillants

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: L'excellent contact humain avec les gérants. L'accessibilité rapide à divers centres d'intérêts touristiques et aux commerces. La tranquillité du lieu
Cons: Au niveau de l'hôtel, rien, pour la commune de Narellan, mettre en place des activités tel que parcs de jeux...
Location: Il n'y a rien à faire sur place, il faut obligatoirement un véhicule pour aller se promener.
Dès notre arrivée, l'accueil a été très chaleureux. Les horaires d'ouverture de la réception sont très arrangeants. Les gérants, très chaleureux, sont à l'écoute permanente des clients et aux petits soins pour eux. L'appartement est bien équipé, notamment au niveau de la cuisine. Bien que situé à une soixantaine de kilomètres de Sydney, l'accès par voie rapide est direct et très aisé. Toutes les commodités se trouvent à proximité par la présence d'un grand centre commercial accessible à pied. Sa localisation permet également un accès direct et rapide au parc des blue mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Weird

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Air conditioning doesn't properly reach separate bedroom. Odd height difference between the carpeting and the tile in the kitchen area so we were constantly stopping our toes; painful! Great water pressure in the shower. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Sydney

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a bit worried as never stayed in a motel before but very very satisfied. Just what we needed after a wedding in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Mid North Coast NSW

Convenient and good location close to shops

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my purpose well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Parkes

Pleasant hotel, convenient to hockey fields/shops

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: convenience to hockey fields
Cons: not really
Location: convenient location to hockey fields, shops, petrol
stayed overnight as my son was playing hockey the following day at the PSSA State Hockey Championships. I found the location of the hotel very convenient to the hockey fields. We all ate at the Hogs Breath Restaurant whose location was also convenient to our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Good bed and close to shops

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good for overnight but overlooked a construction site and in very busy shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shells bellsfrom Riverstone NSW

Great service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our needs perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HJfrom Gosford

Great for a stop over

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was central for our needs. It was priced right for the features that is offers and I have no complaints. We had a front room and did not notice any noise from the road in front. Fine for a stopover if you are in the area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hospitality & food

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was a highlight
Cons: For an older style hotel, it is as good as can be expected, clean and comfortable.
Stayed here for a wedding nearby. Staff were fantastic, courteous and event organizing shuttle bus to and from the wedding reception for the guests staying there. The breakfast was fantastic and very generous, I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by soccermumfrom sydney

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt get to stay there as my room had been given to someone else. I did make an enquiry about their cancellation policy but at no time cancelled my room but thanks to a staff member they decided to rebook the room anyway without contacting me. Arrived at the motel to be told there were no vacancies. All other motels in the area were also fully booked so it was a long drive home again.