Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Parkes

Pleasant hotel, convenient to hockey fields/shops

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: convenience to hockey fields
Cons: not really
Location: convenient location to hockey fields, shops, petrol
stayed overnight as my son was playing hockey the following day at the PSSA State Hockey Championships. I found the location of the hotel very convenient to the hockey fields. We all ate at the Hogs Breath Restaurant whose location was also convenient to our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Good bed and close to shops

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good for overnight but overlooked a construction site and in very busy shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shells bellsfrom Riverstone NSW

Great service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our needs perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HJfrom Gosford

Great for a stop over

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was central for our needs. It was priced right for the features that is offers and I have no complaints. We had a front room and did not notice any noise from the road in front. Fine for a stopover if you are in the area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hospitality & food

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was a highlight
Cons: For an older style hotel, it is as good as can be expected, clean and comfortable.
Stayed here for a wedding nearby. Staff were fantastic, courteous and event organizing shuttle bus to and from the wedding reception for the guests staying there. The breakfast was fantastic and very generous, I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by soccermumfrom sydney

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didnt get to stay there as my room had been given to someone else. I did make an enquiry about their cancellation policy but at no time cancelled my room but thanks to a staff member they decided to rebook the room anyway without contacting me. Arrived at the motel to be told there were no vacancies. All other motels in the area were also fully booked so it was a long drive home again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tamworth

Excellent business accommmodation

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pipesfrom Orange

Great service

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
An older hotel but the rooms were clean and the staff were all really nice . Good location with a shopping centre right across the road .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Travelling through ...

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Just travelling through the distinct, staff very friendly, room comfortable ... excellent breakfast. Only negative, was woken by 4 wheel drive vehicles parked both sides going to work at 5am, it is obviously a motel where early morning workers stay, other than that, very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Travelling through ...

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Just travelling through the distinct, staff very friendly, room comfortable ... excellent breakfast. Only negative, was woken by 4 wheel drive vehicles parked both sides going to work at 5am, it is obviously a motel where early morning workers stay, other than that, very happy.