Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Gross!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed here one night because my husband was getting a late flight home. I thought it would be good because they offered a shuttle service but that was the only good thing about the hotel. It was filthy. Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
itl is too far a way from airport. too late to go first shutle bus (6;45AM) smells everywhere smoking .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Transport to Narita early was an issue, Spoken English a problem too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Minneapolis

More like a motel...

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: The price...but you get less than what you pay for.
Cons: Everything...raise the price and give me a good rest and accommodations for that price.
Location: Nothing noted as I was in transit.
An overrated facility. The restaurant was similar to a convenience store with tables with very limited selections. The room was very small...that is all. It was farther, by time, to the airport than led to believe. Also the hotel advertises that they have a complimentary shuttle to the airport. What they don't mention is they only run at certain times and this leaves one searching for a cab. If you have an early flight to catch then get up earlier. Cheap hotel but not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Singles and Families!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
What a fun little place. It's about a fifteen minute drive from the airport. When I came in late at night I wondered what I had gotten myself into when a tiny little bus picked me up and drove me down dark little country lanes. The hotel, itself, just looks like any other Japanese white, concrete building. But inside, the whole hotel was cheerful and extremely clean and well-appointed. The receptionists spoke English and were very friendly. My room and bathroom were really tiny, but had everything that a much larger hotel would have. and the bed was very comfortable From my window the next morning, I watched a woman tilling a huge rice paddy, and the scenery was lovely. Breakfast was quite inexpensive, and there was a large selection in the spacious dining room that had large windows overlooking the parking lot on one side and a grassed-in area on the other. An older Japanese couple had been hired to prepare the breakfast and dinner. I was pleasantly surprised by this charming and friendly little place, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to singles as well as to families.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stoffels

Try to avoid

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We checked in, saw the room and left. We couldn't open our suitcases as the room was too small. It contained an old and small bed. The bathroom was below spec. For $30 more we checked into the Raddison with a world difference in quality and service.
1 out of 5
by James from UK

Hotel Sky Dive more like.

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Arriving!
Location: In the middle of nowhere, but easy enough to access by taxi or free (but not exactly regular) shuttle bus.
While I realise this is an airport hotel, I have stayed in a few in Narita, and this is by far the worst. We arrived in Narita at around 7pm and had to wait an hour for a shuttle bus to the hotel. Almost all the other hotels in the area have a shuttle bus service twice, or sometimes three times an hour. Not this one! Be careful of that. There are very few amenities inside the hotel itself, the "restaurant" on the ground floor stops serving dinner at 8pm, and there is nowhere else to get food unless you fancy some debatable curry rice from a vending machine. The room was musty smelling, incredibly dated looking and very small. The bathroom was actually alright, the usual Japanese wetroom. The bedroom itself had an uncomfortable bed, poor lighting, tatty furnishings and a very old TV. Japan's switched over to digital, this hotel hasn't. I'm very glad we only stayed one night there, it was surprisingly depressing. Having said all that, the staff that I interacted with were all extremely polite and helpful, it's not their fault they work where they do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sky Court hotel Narita

Posted Dec 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, but old tiny rooms and the hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, restaurant closes at 08:30 and NO SHUTTLE service is provided to Narita City downtown, unlike all the other hotels in the vicinity of the airport. I took the shuttle bus to the airport then the train to get there, the way back ride by taxi cost me 4300¥... I do not recommend this hotel.