Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for one night as I had early flight to catch the next day.Took a bus to the nearest shopping mall to have dinner as nothing around the hotel but had to take a cab on the way back which was 3000JPY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Good experience. Free airport shuttle. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Brisbane

Excellent value but a long way from town

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Hotel very clean and neat with great facilities-gym, pool etc. Big bathrooms too which is unusual in Japan. However the beds are tiny!! If you are with your young children try to get 2 adjoining rooms if you can. The beds are somewhere between a king single and a double in size and thus tiny for two adults to share and even too small for 2 kids. There is room for a 3rd bed if you are willing to pay for it. Trip to town is 30mins via free shuttle and 45 mins to the shopping centre. Free shuttle provided at 1-2hr intervals. Airport shuttle offered too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I stayed this hotel before going to our vacation. It was really nice to get to Narita International air port. The hotel has a shuttle to the air port and to Downtown Narita as a free. The stuff are really nice and they can speak English. It is really helpful for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Service was excellent. The kitchen was busy and our dinner was delayed - the hotel provided our meal at no charge as well as free beverages next day.
Location: One hour bus drive to Tokyo station. $14 each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great English, good size, Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Good location.
Cons: cheaper price?
Great English, good size, Friendly Staff, Western and Japanese Buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Misty from IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vik Chaudhary from San Francisco

Radisson Hotel Narita is our No. 1 choice in Tokyo

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, pretty large for a Japanese hotel room - we added a rollaway to the two double beds that were already there. The buffet dinner and breakfast were just amazing - the restaurant has a very nice ambiance, the food is excellent, and the service very helpful and efficient. The location is near the airport which worked out really well for us as we were transiting overnight. One thing we would wish for is brighter lightbulbs in the room. We would definitely stay there on our next Tokyo trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from Indonesia

Great Layover Location

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good service and comfortable room. Snack shop closes early so grab snacks & drinks at the airport before catching the shuttle. If not includedin your stay, breakfast will run about 2000 Yen ($20 USD). If flying international you can hit up Starbucks at terminal one and do a simple breakfast for half that amount. Very good rate for the night.