Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tre bon hotel qualite prix tres bonne emplacement
5 out of 5
Recommended
by さく7

立地、清潔度、サービスの割には割安

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地も、部屋の清潔度もサービスも朝食も含めこの価格で提供されているのは素晴らしいと思います。また次回も利用します
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott Chen Hsieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Y.from New York

close to the train station.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
we can stay a bigger room in hotels around the airport, but if we want to look around Narita city and Narita san temple, this place is good. Also the self service welcome drink, specially the cold barley tea was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wfi in room didn't work

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall as you'd expect from a budget hotel but sadly wifi did not function in the room as we were told. The only way to get connected was to be in the reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stonefacejpfrom 東京

快適なホテルです。

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ツインの広めの部屋を予約しましたが、国内の他のビジネスでは味わえないほど広い部屋でとても満足しました。ベッドの固さも丁度よく、快眠がとれました。朝食も充実しており、連れも喜んでおりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great layover stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, both in variety and quality. Both western and japanese options. Provides everything you could possibly need for a stay. It was pouring during my one night layover and I had planned on visiting the nearby temple....no problem! They had umbrellas free to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leofrom Finaland

Great value for price

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel location to the Keisei station and the pricing was good. A small downside is that they don't have an option for airport shuttle. The hotel room sizes are similar to APA's but the hotel service level is a little bit lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bony Sahni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stopover before flight home

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional business hotel in Narita, great for a stopover before my flight home, hotel room clean and spotless.