Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pune

Value for Money

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good experience. My room was smelling Ciagrette Smoke which was a area of discomfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
by Roy from Mumbai

Good but not upto the mark

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Sorry to say but nothing
Cons: My tv
The cleanliness and maintainance was good ... But trust me can't expect a hotel charging 3k can't afford offering toiletries in it or can't manage to give a complimentary breakfast... Mite b Bcoz I had booked through Expedia... To b frank enough it was level of cheapness...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Personal experience with stay in Ginger nashik

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall i was satisfied with ambience ,decent restaurant amenities very clean room with fridge , TV etc . surely i will recommend it to my friends .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
there is room for hotel to look in to services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mik from Pune, Maharashtra, India

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: Location, cleansliness and staff. Both reception persons (both the tall and shorter girl) were excellent, and was very helpful
Cons: Unruly child running around everywhere and hitting people and was very noisy
Location: Very central for us
Hotel was very comfortable. The dining room was good but, very noisy. The service was good and efficient and the food was god.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hemdeep

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rates dont justify the size of the rooms. It is not a value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very good experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

avoid if u can

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is not suitable, plus the hotel rooms are quite messy considering the price which they are charging.