Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Looks different from all the other hotels.
Cons: Check plumbing.
Location: About a 20 minute drive to downtown Nashville. Near Cool Springs mall. Lots of places nearby to eat.
My boyfriend and I chose to stay here for a weekend because of the cool atmosphere of the the hotel. The lobby was really well decorated, as were the rooms. The room was clean. The only thing is that they are kind of small. Also, the morning of our checkout, the water stopped running so we weren't able to use the shower or sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il & birmingham, al

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I like staying at Aloft because you can always count on them to be clean and you know what you are getting. Plus, I choose Aloft because they are dog friendly and don't charge a pet fee. I was however disappointed w my stay at this particular Aloft in Nashville. The bed and pillows were not comfortable and I could hear my neighbors showering and pipes running btwn 4-5 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, but not the best.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Booked this hotel for a trip to Nashville. The modern look is nice & staff was good. However, the beds are very firm and uncomfortable. There is little storage for clothing & only one bathroom plug in, which makes for a difficult time getting ready with more than one person in the bathroom area. The hotel is located just off the highway & there is some constant noise. Breakfast items in the lobby are quite expensive as well. Not a terrible experience, but will not be returning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Air Conditioner Broken

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The room had ants in it, the air conditioner was broken, and the made woke us up at 8:00 am on a Saturday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Loved the hang out lobby pool table and happy hour! Didn't have to go find somewhere to hang out and have drinks we could right there! Maybe add a few more games or something fun to sit and do...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa

To small of rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bigger rooms, a place to hang clothes.
After seeing the room which we paid for 2 nights, we left and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Mi

Nice hotel right of the Cool Springs exit!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The convenience of being right off the exit of cool springs, easy to get on and off the exit!
Cons: Can't think of anything! Nice hotel!
Location: Their was a Kroger grocery store for beer, and a Panera Bread that we went and got take out from! Looked like many restaurants by the location!
Just an over night stay! The room was very comfortable & clean! We brought our dogs for no additional fee which was a plus when we booked! They even offered a dog bed and food bowls! The pool room was very cozy, cute and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel but needs some work

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had a nice stay, but the pool area def needs some renovation. Cushions on furniture are stained etc. Rooms are nice but small. Not bad overall for price. Great location! Staff could be friendlier!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Modern. Interesting.
Location: Franklin is a cool town.
Pleasant experience. Check-in was a breeze. Rooms very nice and modern. Nice bar and the bartender was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Good value and proximity for visiting Nashville

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Only 20 minutes from downtown Nashville and 10 minutes from historic downtown Franklin. Room was clean and comfortable, no complaints at all. Staff was friendly and helpful providing recommendations on the local area. Great value overall.