Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Loved the hang out lobby pool table and happy hour! Didn't have to go find somewhere to hang out and have drinks we could right there! Maybe add a few more games or something fun to sit and do...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscaloosa

To small of rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bigger rooms, a place to hang clothes.
After seeing the room which we paid for 2 nights, we left and found another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Mi

Nice hotel right of the Cool Springs exit!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The convenience of being right off the exit of cool springs, easy to get on and off the exit!
Cons: Can't think of anything! Nice hotel!
Location: Their was a Kroger grocery store for beer, and a Panera Bread that we went and got take out from! Looked like many restaurants by the location!
Just an over night stay! The room was very comfortable & clean! We brought our dogs for no additional fee which was a plus when we booked! They even offered a dog bed and food bowls! The pool room was very cozy, cute and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice hotel but needs some work

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had a nice stay, but the pool area def needs some renovation. Cushions on furniture are stained etc. Rooms are nice but small. Not bad overall for price. Great location! Staff could be friendlier!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Modern. Interesting.
Location: Franklin is a cool town.
Pleasant experience. Check-in was a breeze. Rooms very nice and modern. Nice bar and the bartender was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Good value and proximity for visiting Nashville

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Only 20 minutes from downtown Nashville and 10 minutes from historic downtown Franklin. Room was clean and comfortable, no complaints at all. Staff was friendly and helpful providing recommendations on the local area. Great value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Industrial Trendy Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and trendy look which was refreshing from the usual hotel "look" with modern furniture, furnishings and great shower with rain water shower head
Cons: Staff at desk young and snobby as opposed to being friendly and smiling.
Location: Excellent location to The Factory at Franklin, TN and close to restaurants, Walgreens and shopping mall and HWY 65.
The hotel sign was small and not obvious, and it is way back on the lot where other hotels and buildings are located too. The hotel is chic and lobby smells amazing with fresh clean air and coffee. There is no complimentary breakfast or coffee. Every thing costs extra. Toilet tissue and kleenix tissues are scarce. We had to ask for more tissue for our bathroom, there was no extra roll left ever in our 4 day stay. The hotel is "green", but to us this was just a way to cut costs and what we paid, it should have been included. The shower new with subway tile in grey tones with glass shower doors and the cool modern bowl sink was located outside with plenty of storage. Comfortable bed and plenty of windows for natural light. Cleaned very well each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville

Aloft hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Clean, easy access to get to/from, lot's of shopping and restaurants nearby. Our room was close to interstate and the road noise was higher than I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Room was not clean, heater was VERY noisy, bed was the most uncomfortable I've ever slept on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice stay . The only issue was the bed was very hard and uncomfortable .