Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Short, but pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, less expensive than others.
Cons: Stronger internet connection.
We were just there for an overnight stay, but it was pleasant. Staff was nice and welcoming and made sure we knew how to access the Internet, although we found that we couldn't access it in our room, so we had to go to the lobby. We had a small child with us, so it was nice that the dining room was so close to our room when it was time for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom double springs, alabama

Great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great staying experience, clean rooms, and great staff. Was a great weekend stay. Couldn't ask for a better room....very comfortable, well kept, wasn't run down and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the place for experienced travelers.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work.
Cons: Class? Manners? How to deal with mis- representation of amenities and staff hostile response that included 25 incessant knocks on guest door, etc.
Location: Near grocery and restaurants
We left early and went to a better rated motel without hostile owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nothing special just a room

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Room was just ok, not very good or comfortable, was clean, continental breakfast was the worst ever, had very little choices. We didn't eat it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Collierville, TN

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Never, never, never stay here! Reaked of smoke and mold, linens stained, carpets stained...could go on and on, but I think the point is made
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Stayed in Franklin after seeing Tom Petty show.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, Quiet, No Hassle. Staff took care of my needs. On a nice quiet road also..
Location: Nashville, what else can I say!
I go to a lot of concerts, and this time instead of trying to make the 3 1/2 drive back to Birmingham, I wanted to treat my self to a nice rest, so Franklin is a nice stop over coming out of Nashville before heading back home. America's Best Value Hotel was a good choice, very easy to reach right off I65. Will start staying here everytime when I make these Nashville concert treks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom What?

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money, this place was worth it. The room, while not luxurious, was still spacious and clean, and served its purpose. The breakfast room was cramped and grossed me out a little, but if you are in Franklin, there are plenty of great places to eat, so don't even bother with the hotel breakfast. Ok, maybe get a juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by judyfrom reagan

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
bathroom doors would not close all the way.