Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas City, Mo

Nice hotel close to Nashville

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Needed a reasonably priced room so my daughter and I could go to an open house at the Art Institute in Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Short, but pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, less expensive than others.
Cons: Stronger internet connection.
We were just there for an overnight stay, but it was pleasant. Staff was nice and welcoming and made sure we knew how to access the Internet, although we found that we couldn't access it in our room, so we had to go to the lobby. We had a small child with us, so it was nice that the dining room was so close to our room when it was time for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Saint Paul MN

Snow Birds

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was nice for the price.The location was great just a half mile off Hi-way 65 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom double springs, alabama

Great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great staying experience, clean rooms, and great staff. Was a great weekend stay. Couldn't ask for a better room....very comfortable, well kept, wasn't run down and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M R Rfrom Tennessee

Good budget accomodation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hadn't expected an indoor elevator to the rooms. That was quite a plus as my husband is partially disabled. The building is pet-free, which is a relief for allergy sufferers. The room did smell musty (HVAC units may need cleaning out) but we were just there one night. It was quiet and safe and affordable. The kids were disappointed the pool was closed for the season, but it turned out we had more than enough to do in Franklin to keep them busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the place for experienced travelers.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work.
Cons: Class? Manners? How to deal with mis- representation of amenities and staff hostile response that included 25 incessant knocks on guest door, etc.
Location: Near grocery and restaurants
We left early and went to a better rated motel without hostile owner.