Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great value, decent location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is modest in size, which is nice because it's pretty quiet. The location was good; it seemed like we where no more than 15 mins from any major attraction. The room was very clean and there was a nice size flat screen TV. The bed was comfy and the water pressure in the shower was nice. Checkout was easy and there were free snacks in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Worst hotel ive been in, not clean, staff not friendly.. Poor choice for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not bad, could be better

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Everything
The room overall wasn't as clean, The bed was Hard. No Parking. I found a condom infront of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Monique from Atlanta

Great room for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. It looked like it had undergone a recent remodel. Would stay here again, and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kisha from Atlanta

Great for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, staff was friendly, cost was low. The location left me slightly uneasy but that feeling subsided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful and friendly but there was no in room WiFi access in any of the rooms at the rear of the hotel. Noise from upstairs rooms could be heard clearly in downstairs rooms as well as their plumbing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com