Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean/comfortable, but not same exit as Galleria

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the comfort and the cleanliness I got for the price.
Cons: Location is lacking for me.
Bed was very comfortable, and the room was good for the price. It is an older hotel, but it has newer bedding and felt/looked clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angie from Brighton TN

a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed here so that she could attend dental assistant school on a weekend. Location is great. Hotel was very clean and Continental breakfast was really well organised and stocked. My only complaint is the lack of parking availability. We arrived around 11 PM and I had to park at a neighboring hotel and walk back. I will stay there again. It was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not much sleep...

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was across from the first floor elevator. Very noisy until after 2:00am, began getting noisy again at dawn. The bed was clean but not comfortable. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

There is a better hotel out there

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs renovations. Walls are paper thin. Unruly neighbors throughout the night were not dealt with. We were moved to another room but it smelled of smoke. I will not book here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location & free wi-fi. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Updated bathrooms.
Location: Volleyball tournament @ A-game was convenient.
Clean, good location. Free wi-fi & a nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Pensacola

Solid place at a good price

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good price, comfortable room! Everything we needed to explore Nashville for a couple of days! Everyone was nice and helpful. Totally solid place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarence from Lewisburg

Alarming New Years bash.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I spent New Years Eve and Day together. It was our first New Year together so we just wanted to sit and relax together. The only real drama came to our attention about I guess 2 a.m. when some moron pulled the fire alarm. We got up, got dressed and headed outside. I went back into the lobby after seeing that no one else was standing outside. The desk clerk was trying to figure out things and turn off the alarm. He was on the phone with his boss trying to figure things out during the chaos. People were calling and other people were standing in the lobby. We just went back up to our room after he was able to silence the alarm. Other then that, which the desk clerk, gets a kuddos from me for being able to handle the situation. Dude you rock.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels