Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Ludington, MI

Quick Trip

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very courteous and attentive to my needs, with a very good breakfast and dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maranda from Pittsburgh

Nice for a short stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town to look at wedding venues with my mom and a friend. We all enjoyed our stay at the Baymont Inn. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was very clean and everything in the room worked well. We all also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. And the front desk worker, Marcus, was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jon M. from Gardendale, AL

A bit pricey but met expectations

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Franklin for the St. Jude Country Music Half-Marathon in Nashville and needed a clean, comfortable, safe place to stay for one night. This was a bit expensive for the type of hotel but met all of my qualifications and was a good bit cheaper than the hotels in downtown Nashville. Because I was running the half-marathon, I did not get to try the breakfast because they weren't serving yet when I had to leave. However, the snacks provided in the room (peanut butter crackers, chips, peanuts and a small water, at no extra cost) was a nice surprise. The bed was very comfortable. The room (with a king-size bed) had a mini-fridge/freezer and microwave and two TV sets. Everything was very clean. Front desk staff was quick and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Friendswood

BELIEVER

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was an awesome stay.Everthing was awesome.Great location.almost sit in cracker barrel parking lot.price was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teressa from Rockford, IL

Tenn.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
When we reached the motel, it was late I think the pool was closing. When we got to our room we did not have a remote for the tv, when I went down stairs the first time I was given a remote. But when I went to the room the remote would not work, when I went down again the man at the desk said he did not have any more batteries to fix the remote. We had to use our own batteries in your remote to be able to watch anything on tv, not a good way to end a long day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Soft towels!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: They need some type of non slip application in the bath tub.
Wow, soft towels for a change! The room was nice and the free breakfast was good. We plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Knoxville

Don't stay on 1st floor!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great until it was time for bed. Due to guest staying above my room, sleep didn't happen until 3 am. Constant stomping on the floor and loud noises. Front desk was notified 3 times and each time upstairs guest were called revenge was taken out on our ceiling. Front desks only solution was that I knock on there door since they were unsuccessful. At 7 am it all started again. Packed up and left sleepy from an unsuccessful night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good stay. I stay in hotel rooms close to 100 days of the year nationwide. I can honestly say for the cost of this hotel it is well worth the money. Rooms are clean, breakfast is good, and staff are friendly.