Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This hotel is located about one mile from I-65, so highway noise is not an issue and you can have a quiet night of sleep. Yet the hotel is still very convenient located close to highway, Cool Springs Mall, and many other attractions. A good no frill, no fuss place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Room needed some work, sink was separated from counter top looked like it was about to fall out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Clean/comfortable, but not same exit as Galleria

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the comfort and the cleanliness I got for the price.
Cons: Location is lacking for me.
Bed was very comfortable, and the room was good for the price. It is an older hotel, but it has newer bedding and felt/looked clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location & free wi-fi. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Updated bathrooms.
Location: Volleyball tournament @ A-game was convenient.
Clean, good location. Free wi-fi & a nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Pensacola

Solid place at a good price

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good price, comfortable room! Everything we needed to explore Nashville for a couple of days! Everyone was nice and helpful. Totally solid place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarencefrom Lewisburg

Alarming New Years bash.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I spent New Years Eve and Day together. It was our first New Year together so we just wanted to sit and relax together. The only real drama came to our attention about I guess 2 a.m. when some moron pulled the fire alarm. We got up, got dressed and headed outside. I went back into the lobby after seeing that no one else was standing outside. The desk clerk was trying to figure out things and turn off the alarm. He was on the phone with his boss trying to figure things out during the chaos. People were calling and other people were standing in the lobby. We just went back up to our room after he was able to silence the alarm. Other then that, which the desk clerk, gets a kuddos from me for being able to handle the situation. Dude you rock.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a great breakfast clean rooms and everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

+1

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

This hotel looked like a run-down old hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: I think more than one person should be on staff at night.
Location: Franklin, TN is a very up-scale place to visit and this hotel DID NOT fit in!
When we arrived, the Front Desk clerk was a little robotic and unfriendly. Our toilet wouldn't flush, and as the Desk Clerk was the only person in the hotel, we had to wait for him to come up himself to fix it, making us late for dinner with family. We got no apology. The next morning, my husband went down about five minutes late for breakfast, and was refused even a pastry, even though they were still out on the counter. We hadn't realized breakfast would only be until 9:30 on a Saturday. (Our oversight) As we were checking out, we noticed the Front Desk Clerk (a different man) was outside having a cigarette break, while inside, two phones were busily ringing, and we were waiting for our bill copy. We would never go there again.