Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The outside looked good
Cons: No tea and coffee after 10A.M. and the rooms need to be updated(paint & carpets)
Location: There is nothing nearby
When we arrived and went to our room it had mold on the walls so we had to move. the rooms were not equiped with a fridge or microwave and yet the advertise as suites. the rooms were cleaned daily but not vaccuumed the whole time we were there. This is not a Hotel I would recommend. It is also not close to anything. The two ladies at the desk and the breakfast bar were good but the male staff were grumpy, I would not use this place again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

It was OK

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel is ok, breakfast is great, but it seems like the maids only clean when they want to. Their carpet needs a good cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I reserved the room for 5 people. The room only had 2 double beds. I asked for a cot (roll away bed) and was told that they did not have any because they are a fire hazard. Their website said they were available. The pool was not clean. It was full of dead bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Need to call & complain to Expedia Not good. A disservice to even Offer this property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Not Up to Baymont Standards

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location to Nashville was ideal! About 10 mi to downtown.
Cons: Clean the rooms, carpet.
Location: Very good location to everything.
This particular Baymont was disappointing compared to others we've stayed at. After 3-4 hrs in the room all our feet were black! Very dirty overall. More like a Motel 6 than a Baymont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. Not much around the hotel, but just a short distance from downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Not up to Baymont Standards

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean and a good size.
Cons: Everything! Rooms are horrible and stunk. Breakfast was not appetizing at all and appeared unsanitary.
The room had a musty smell as we entered. There were outlet covers missing, the handle to the sink came off in our hands, and one of the headboards was busted. The breakfast was horrible. We went to eat around 8:30 and the gravy in the crockpot was cold - not even room temperature. Biscuits, waffles, and toast were just sitting out in a basket - no covered. Orange juice was out an the apple juice did not taste right. Overall this was a waste of money and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tenneessee

great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: please see above.
Cons: put a small fridge in the room
I had a appointment at vanderbilt hospital and did not know how to get there-the women and i wish I knew her name explained directions and gave me a map. she was a big help in making sure my oxygen was delivered to me. the facility was very clean the pool was great. i would have liked a small fridge but we made do. would highly reccomend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Desk staff was so helpful. Recommended a restaurant, Darfon's close by which deserves 4.5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Nice motel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Ok place to stay, little black bugs drove us crazy.