Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Great Experience

Posted Sep 15, 2014
5 Star Hotel and front counter Representative Mrs. Debra was wonderful and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great Location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Room location. Allowed smoking in room. Right off the expressway to allow travel in and out of town.
Cons: Microwave in room would of been nice
Location: Franklin was a great town to walk around and seen many sights. Just a few miles down the road and many places to eat or just sit back watch the people
Right off the freeway. Great little town with much growth. Staff was great. Room the right size for 2 person. Other than the damp feeling on the tile floors would tell everyone they will enjoy there stay. Breakfast better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Close to Carnton Plantation.
We found our room to be nice and big, clean, and pleasing to the eye. It was nice there was a microwave and refrigerator provided. Wi-fi worked fine. It was very close to our destination, Carnton Plantation. We were very pleased with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Ammenities but...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The room had been nicely painted with new carpet and it was sparkling clean. But the air conditioner didn't condition the air it only tried to cool it. Everything was muggy and damp in the morning and only about half the room was cool. The biggest problem though was the entry door. It was broken horizontally right below the latch. Someone could have pushed their way into the room. On the other hand the breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
1st time visit to the city of Franklin, hotel was not clean properly, with room smelly of previous guests pets. They stated that its a secure lot with Valet parking for guests, none on property, thnaks goodness my stay was onlt 3-days while I attend classes,Im with te Passaic county Sheriff Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We arrived late and left in the morning, but saw a nice playground and pool for young families. Continental breakfast had nice hot eggs, sausage and gravy options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok motel close or down town Franklin.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Expected better room for a Best Western. No tissues in room and only a partial roll of TP. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

June 26-29 2014

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nice area to walk pet
Not as close to downtown as we thought. Hotel was easy to find, easy access in and out. Front desk staff friendly. Had a pet and were very accommodating. The room was clean and pleasant except for the carpet. It appeared to be fairly new but apparently was filthy because our socks and feet turned black every time we walked on it without shoes. The color of the carpet was brown so no apparrent dirt was seen. By day 3 it was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The hotel was nothing fancy, but it met our needs. It was clean. The only bad thing was the TV being out all evening. This really couldn't be helped though, and it was working the next morning. The front desk staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not bad

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not in a bad area, staff was friendly and attentive. There was no hot water in the shower that morning which would be my only complaint.