Ratings based on 2,897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very nice hotel! Clean! Great breakfast choices! Warm cookies at night in the lobby and free bottled water and coffee in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleased with this hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
On expedia it had a 86 rating, same as Hampton Inn. AS you can see the rates are much better . The bed very comfortable . I loved the lay out of king room with sofa, nice tv very easy to use. very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. A neat feature was having Keurig maker with coffee and tea both downstairs and in the rooms. The hot breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

We can't wait to come back!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Location: If you have a chance to eat at the Loveless Café, do so. You won't be disappointed and chances are, you'll go back for a second time!
We honestly have no complaints about this hotel. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Brentwood Suites may not be exactly the same level as Embassy Suites, but they come close in some areas and surpass in other areas. It's nicely decorated when you walk into the hotel and in the rooms. There's no 'fancy' atrium, etc. There's no door to separate the 'living' area from the 'sleeping' area, but the extra amenities like the small refrigerator and Keurig coffee machine are nice. Their hospitality makes it feel more inviting, along with the chocolate chip cookies! They are located in a very nice area and close to many restaurants. We went into Nashville a couple of times, which was a short and easy drive. We went into Franklin a couple of times. It is an easy and peaceful drive. Talk about beautiful scenery! We felt very comfortable and safe at the hotel, inside the property and outside too. The room's furnishings were very nice - including a comfortable bed. The bathtub is shorter than usual, so it was easier to step inside and out when taking showers. Their towels were soft and smelled good! We know there were people in the rooms beside us, but we never heard their voices or television. The continental breakfast was good. We tend to make one meal of breakfast and lunch on vacations, so we mostly ate at restaurants. Even though we didn't leave our room until late morning or early afternoon each day, our room was always cleaned when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown Nashville

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
We had a great experience at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They knew we were from out of town and went out of their way to help us with information about our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Love this hotel; anything and everything about it

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This hotel was one of the best that I've stayed at. This hotel had a spectacular room for us, and the staff was immaculate! I am so glad that we chose brentwood suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained, convenient, good $ value.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
In and out but very nice experience. Business or pleasure works for either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice hotel & amenities. Great hot breakfast!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice hotel & amenities. Great hot breakfast! Comfortable beds. Would recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent place to stay in Nashville

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very helpful and our room was well maintained.
Cons: There were not any glaring improvements that could be made by the hotel.
Location: The hotel was not near anything we wanted to do and because there were not sidewalks, we couldn't walk anywhere.
I went to Nashville for a conference and stayed at Brentwood Suites for 4 days. The hotel is well maintained and was comfortable. Our room was near the elevator, but was very quiet. The hotel served a full breakfast every morning. It was a typical hotel breakfast, with both hot and cold offerings, and was well done. The only negative to the hotel is that there were no sidewalks for my husband to go for his daily walks. I would stay in this hotel again if I was going to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far out of Nashville.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Good as a base for visiting surrounding areas, interstate stone's throw away; if you want to spend nights out in downtown Nashville though you'd be better off staying in the centre.