Ratings based on 2,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: The fitness center could use better/more equipment.
I was there to move my daughter into her dorm at Vanderbilt. I thought it was close enough to the school without paying that area's high hotel costs. There's plenty of restaurant choices close by plus Target, TJMaxx, etc for dorm supplies. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Good place to stay near Nashville

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice large room, clean and comfortable. Big TV and keurig with free k-cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great hot Breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very clean nice staff would recommend it great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The room was ok. On our third trip to Nashville, and the first time not staying in the Opryland Area, we were hoping for a bit more. We asked the front desk to hail us a cab. When the cab got there, he went inside, presumably to pay off the front desk clerk, then drove us downtown for $38, with out running the meter. The return trip, a different cabbie insisted on using the meter and that was a $21 return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little older but still a good stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was comfortable staff was helpful room a little outdated but still good had a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Updated,clean and modern hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed in this hotel on a recent trip back from Florida. We were very happy! The rooms were newly renovated with modern finishes and beautiful bedding. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I wish there were more hotels like this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

A wonderful hotel to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Found the Brentwood Suites on Expedia. Great rate and reviews so we gave it a try. The hotel was very clean, friendly staff, spacious room, comfortable bed and great TV. To top it all off a really good breakfast included in the morning . Highly recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very nice room, decorating, furnishings, etc. Much nicer than expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can get better quality for less price

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cheap matresses and pillows. Totally getting better hotels for lees money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommandation withaout any prejudice

Posted Jul 31, 2014
One night stay, roam is a suite. For the price (below $120)I have not seen anything that compares. Very elegent, high class, would have expect to pay more.