Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was in great and safe area. We arrived early and our room was ready. The room was extremely clean. The only thing that I would recommend a breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds, al

Nice hotel within minutes from downtown

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Would highly recommend this hotel over the high priced hotels in downtown Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: quite
Location: great location
Quite hotel, nice staff and everything was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Gil, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We could not be more pleased with your lovely comments regarding your recent stay with us, and are in hopes that you will return again soon! It gives us great pleasure to serve you as our guest at any time opportunity allows!! Happy Holidays!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristopherfrom Columbia, MO

Great location, average extended-stay hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel in a nicer commercial park area. Good freeway access to Nashville, and lots to see, do, and eat locally in Brentwood, Franklin, and other suburbs. Room was fairly comfortable, but both the room and the facility could have used a thorough cleaning. This is an extended stay hotel so you have a little kitchen in each room. However, they only provide housekeeping service once a week. It's a trade off. I would likely stay here again if I visit the Nashville area for more than a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Gil, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us, Kristopher, sir! It reads as though you did, indeed, recognize the many nice features we offer our guests..."nicer commercial park area...good freeway access...lots to see, do an eat...", all good features for those seeking a suitable destination hotel. I would be remiss if I didn't acknowledge, equally so, that we are, indeed, an extended stay business model, and therefore, aside from our guestroom features including full kitchens, our housekeeping model is weekly, with needed refreshes on call. This labor model allows us to keep our guestroom rates economically affordable and, equally importantly, allows greater privacy for our guests who are residing here for periods of time, sometimes weeks upon weeks. Nonetheless, we do hope that you will again allow us to serve you as our guest when opportunity has you back in this area!! We do most sincerely appreciate your loyalty and support of Candlewood Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saurabh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I struggled to get a good temperature in the room. I probably should have asked for help. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gil, Hotel Management
You made me smile with this post! Thank you for taking the time to post your review; you are so very appreciated! Of all of the many favorable comments we receive on our guest reviews, none give us more pleasure than the many references we receive regarding the friendliness of our staff! Our staff never, ever tires of our passing along these comments to them during our morning meetings, as they know how important they are to the success of our hotel! So, thank you for that!! I do SO hope you were able to finally find a satisfactory setting for your thermostat...please, please, please do not ever hesitate to appeal to our guest service personnel with any questions or needs regarding a situation such as this...they are always, always willing to assist!! Please come back and see us!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom New York

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over night stay, great area not far from the city and access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com