Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Nashville excursion...

Posted May 24, 2015
Very helpful staff. Across the river from downtown, easy one mile walk. Convenient shuttle. Needs new decor; dated. Excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Clean, friendly. Would return.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Great breakfast, easy parking, friendly staff, clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Good hotel but not so much of a great surrounding, definitely not a 4 star hotel, more like 3 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Arrived to check in an hour and a half after check in time started. Room wasn't ready. When I pointed out that check in had started an hour and a half ago I was told (rather rudely) that 'those rooms just take longer to clean' and was offered to either wait for the room I had paid for or take a different room. As we had plans that were already being delayed, waiting for the room I had booked was not an option. No one offered an apology, or a partial refund, or even a voucher for a cab ride. Very disappointed in the service and quality of this stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and convenient to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, New York

Nashville trip

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, reasonable daily rate and friendly staff. There is a free shuttle that operates between 9am and 9pm that goes downtown.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion.
Location: Close to Broadway, and all the shops, bars and restaurants. Short drive to the Grand Ole Opery. Titans football stadium just up the street.
3 couples with a lengthy "must see" list. We had a great time on Broadway, our friends saw us on live cam at Tootsies and were on The Highway Friday afternoon. Everyone we met in Nashville was very friendly, had a fun golf cart tour of the city (thanks golf cart Mike), toured the Ryman and took a back stage tour and saw a show at the Grand Ole Opery. Studio b tour is a "must do" as is The Hermitage and Printers Alley. We ate, drank and laughed our way up and down Broadway and 1st and 2nd Streets. Great time and can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Ikke Down town Indendørs swimmingpool

Posted May 9, 2015
Pas på ikke at få et værelse ud til den indendørs pool, som vi gjorde. Værelset var mørkt og man kunne intet se udenfor. Der var en hotel bus, som man kunne bestille 15 min før der kørte til havnen. Morgenmaden var Ok. Man kan ikke spise middag på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very nice room and amenities! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cynthiana, Ky

Comfortable stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Perfect place to stay for my bacherlotte party. Free shuttle to downtown Nashville. Clean and comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, friendly staff
Cons: It would be nice if they kept bar open later.
Location: A quick shuttle ride to downtown.
Price was right. Clean room. Frindly staff. Had a free shuttle to downtown.