Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Decent place, nothing spectacular but it was clean. Breakfast was good-- waffles, sausage, eggs, breads... Close to downtown and the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel was clean staff was friendly, breakfast was decent too. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, staff and shuttle.
It was a pleasant experience and staff bend over backwards to assist you. Would be nice for other drop-off stops with shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackwell Oklahoma

Nice close to downtown with free shuttle service!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle service to downtown. The staff was super nice!!
Cons: We stayed a week and they can improve on their room cleaning. FIX your WIFI! It didn't work very much the entire week!!
Our overall experience was good. I would use them again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Nice Hotel; very close to Titan's stadium

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The quick walking access to the Titan Stadium.
Cons: The fixtures in the rooms (faucets, shower heads and whatnot).
Location: 5-10 minute easy walk to the Titan Stadium and 15 minute walk to downtown Nashville.
Hotel is nice and within walking distance to Titan stadium (5-10 minutes) and downtown Nashville (roughly a half mile). We booked this hotel due to it's proximity of the stadium. The rooms are clean and comfortable enough (the fixtures are a bit dated), and the staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a decent place to stay if you have a venue at the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Visiting Nashville with my son

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown, free breakfast and wifi, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The coffee ran out quickly on the breakfast buffet. Maybe another more containers of coffee.
Location: Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, Johnny Cash Museum, Tennessee Titans Stadium, Nashville Predators Arena, lots of music and restaurants.
The hotel was very nice and in a convenient location. The staff was friendly. The beds were super comfortable and my son loved all the pillows. The free shuttle service was great for getting to downtown Nashville. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and very updated. The staff was wonderful. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and great price!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very friendly staff and well kept, clean rooms. Only possible complaint is not quite close enough to downtown to walk but if you are willing to pay a bit for parking this is perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel advertised downtown but it is not possible to walk to downtown from the hotel and staff is not at all friendly or helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Laut

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt neben einem Highway in einem Industriegebiet und eignet sich nach unserer Meinung nur als kuze Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Fusswegnähe des Stadions. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt eher nicht geeignet, da bereits früh morgens durch den Berufsverkehr auf dem Highway und das Industriegebiet eine enorme Geräuschkulisse herrscht.