Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kinisha from Denver,CO

room wasn't clean

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: location ok. not far to Nashville or airport
Cons: better attention to cleaning
Location: Franklin is small and nice. 20 minutes to Nashville
room was not properly cleaned when we arrived. stuff from the last user was still present
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good bang for the buck!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Room was adequate and bed very comfortable. Only concern was the adjoining wall between rooms let in more noise than I wanted.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found old used wash cloth in shower. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Easy accesses to 65
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for me...and that was about it.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate
Good location, close to I-65, cheap...and that was about it. Dingy, older motel. Door had problems shutting, small amount of mold growing in shower, and walking outside to get a Coke or breakfast is an issue in 10 degree weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith Drury from Marion IN

Moderately clean with good breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property is wearing out and cleanliness is passable tho not in any sense "spotless" but breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by fw from tn

Old needs an update

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Smell of smoke, needs an update and deep cleaning carpets were dusty and bathtub stained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LH from Tennessee

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very convenient to interstate but interstate noise not a problem. Continental breakfast very good. Rooms being to show age but clean. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H Shantz from Franklin tn

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didn't know it was the old type motel. We had mildew on the shower curtain. Lots of noises people about 12:30 am. The receptionists were helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Ohio

Comfort Review

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Ability to park in front of room.
Cons: The breakfast offerings.
Location: The hotel is minutes away from the historic downtown Franklin, TN. Lot of nice stores with great gifts. One is also close to Nashville.
My wife and I seldom stay at Comfort Inns but the room price was nice so we thought we would give it a try. The value received for the value paid was equal. We would stay there again.