Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
carpet was worn , and wet leading to bath room. Shower had mold around soap dish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice, FL

20 miles from Paducah Quilt Festival

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location close to Paducah Quilt Show
Cons: Maid service
Location: Good catfish restaurant within walking distance - Willow Pond Catfish Restaurant.
We stayed here because all of the hotels in Paducah, KY were booked. This hotel was right by the interstate and so was convenient for driving to the AQS Quilt Festival. It was about 20 miles from Paducah. The hotel was just ok...nothing to brag about. The breakfast were the same each day with no fresh fruit. The maid service left something to be desired. There are 2 floors and no elevator. Our room was spacious. If all the hotels in Paducah were booked during the Quilt Show, I would stay here again. Otherwise, I would not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great location. Mile and half from center gets you to Belmont and the other way downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Good value hotel, well located

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The location, the free parking and the gym
Cons: Extended opening hours for breakfast
Location: Within easy walking distance of downtown and midtown
Given the cost of accommodation in Nashville, this is a very good option if you're wanting to save your pennies for spending in Nashville itself! The location, just off downtown, means you can walk both to midtown and to downtown broadway in about 20 minutes. Parking is free - another bonus. It's clean and well-maintained, with helpful staff. There's a small gym, which I made use of, and also a good free breakfast (which does, however, finish rather early, particularly if you've had a bit too much fun in Nashville the night before!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

One Night Stay In Nashville

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The hotel is a great value. Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel was ok. Close to Vanderbilt, but sort of confusing the way to get there. Room was a little outdated, you can tell the building has been there for awhile. The room was small with 4 people. The bathroom was extremely small, but manageable. The grounds were well kept. Felt safe during stay. Breakfast buffet was very good. Nice dining room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for sleeping only

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Wireless only worked one afternoon out of the 4 days I stayed. Really good breakfast. Average hotel all in all. No frills rooms, but pool and rec room. They made sure I could move into my room around lunch time, which was greatly appreciated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: in walking distance to many locations downtown
Cons: deal with noise issues more promptly
Location: Down town and convention areas
The room and services were quite nice. The issue I had was with noisy paitrons in other rooms. They were up till 4am and with an early flight out it was a bit frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
U are making this process too time consuming and I will not do this again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Walking distance to downtown at a great price!!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great restaurants walking distance. Safe area and the hotel staff were very helpful!