Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great value. Good place to stay in Nashville.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great value in terms of quality for money spent. Good location - close to downtown and music (short bike ride or taxi) and easy to get to airport. Very clean, tidy rooms. Courteous & helpful staff. Nice pool. Not the newest of facilities but very good for what you are paying for. Variety of breakfast offerings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a motel...

Posted Sep 11, 2014
This place is anything but nice. It is located right along the interstate which is noisy. Not to mention the rooms smell like smoke & are anything but comfortable. The frames of the doors allow sunlight in which almost makes you feel safe....not. Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Trip to Nashville.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I was very impressed with this hotel. My only complaint is that I was under the impression that was I getting a bath tub with the spa jets, but I got a room with a regular tub. It was close to the venue I was visiting and in a safe enough neighborhood to walk. The room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast exceeded my expectations Next time I'm in Nashville, I'll be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel had a nice continental breakfast. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Located within 20 min walking distance to strip. Room smelled of cleaning chemicals. First room we went to was already occupied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Broadway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The price in comparison to the hotels on or within one block of Broadway.
Cons: Hot breakfast was could taste better.
Location: Downtown Nashville.
This hotel was clean, had a nice pool, a hot breakfast, and was comfortable. It is within walking distance to Broadway and all of the bars and and tourist attractions, but half the price of the hotels located a little closer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and walking distance to the strip

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived to find that we could walk to downtown because on the map it didn't seem very feasible. They let us check in early and were very friendly. The room wasn't the fanciest I've stayed in but it was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great location and breakfast! Comfortable room and helpful staff. Unfortunately there wasn't a shuttle to Broadway and the shower drained slowly (but very good water pressure!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Fine hotel for the money. Good location. free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Highly Recommend!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety.
Location: Very easy drive to get downtown for music, museums, and activities! Within walking distance of some nice, local bars and restaurants as well.
Clean, nice pool and outdoor area, very convenient to downtown. I would absolutely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwinsville, ny

It's has a bed and a bathroom

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel is ok, walking distance to downtown. It is a fair deal for the price. Basic breakfast was OK to fill up on.