Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: price and location.
the location was good for us as we had an event at the nashville auditorium. the breakfast was busy. we found the front desk staff very kind and friendly. our only complaint was the wifi. the internet would be intermittent and we had to call the front desk for them to reset it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very Nice

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast
Location: Have stayed that area before because of the Nashville Palace and the Opry Mills nearby,
Everything worked, was clean. and quiet. The continental breakfast was very good. There were two attendants that kept everything supplied with a nice varity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel was clean. Breakfast was nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Easy to find. Great location. Clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct. Fl.

close to the Opry but the hotel was dirty

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The girl on the counter she was friendly and Helpful. there was nothing else I was happy with.
Cons: The rooms need to be cleaned from top to bottom. the food needs to be done properly and fresh.
The Girl at . the desk was very pleasant. She helped by making sure we had a 1st floor room {my Mom is 88} The room smelled like mill dew. We noticed stains on the lamp shades and even on the gold colored metal It was so bad I took Pics of the stains. we prefer Comfort INN because I am a member of their club. they did not honor the member ship because we booked with EXpedia. I travel every 6 months from FL. to CT. and back. I have never paid that much for a room and never saw such filth in their rooms. for breakfast at 8 Am I had sausage and eggs the sausage 2 of 3 pieces where hard and I was thinking they must be left from the day before over all I had a really bad stay and would never go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Bed were comfy. Location was handy. Overall shabby but not to the point we wanted to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: It was close to the grand ole opry.
Cons: The bathroom.
The Room was ok, but the bathroom needs updating real bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: the location was good not far from going anywhere , grand ole opry, general Jackson showboat, Gaylord opryland hotel , not far from downtown
we had a great time everything not far to get too and lots of eating places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

One of the best

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The person at the front desk when we checked in. She was fabulous.
Cons: Maybe breakfast???
Location: Huge mall and of course The Grand Ole Opry. Good food too.
My daughter and I went on a road trip to Memphis and then to Nashville, Tn. We stayed in three different motels. By far this one (Comfort Inn in Nashville) was the most cleanest, friendliest and convenient motel of all three. Would recommend this motel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Not comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Air conditioner worked poorly, room keys didn't work, dirty and uncomfortable