Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hotel could spend some money on repairs and paint and the room would be acceptable at the lower rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Flintstone, GA

Good location, but disappointing

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure staff checks linens. I don't think the pillow case (on that particular pillow) was even changed. Change coffee service in rooms.
Location: Good location. Easy access to Opryland and Opry Mills.
Check in was good. We got to check in early. Location was good since we could go in the back way to Opryland. However, after the first night upon waking my husband smelled something awful. It was one of the pillows on the bed. We first thought it was just the pillow, but it was also one side of the bed. We left a note and they did change the sheets and the mattress cover. We also had two women having some sort of altercation at 4:45 in the morning outside our room. Called the front desk, but no one answered. They finally left. Couldn't go back to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for the price of the room I expected better.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The tub had crumbs and I had to clean out before getting in; the water was warm not hot; carpet was dirty. Overall the room was dirty feeling. The location was convenient but I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: price and location.
the location was good for us as we had an event at the nashville auditorium. the breakfast was busy. we found the front desk staff very kind and friendly. our only complaint was the wifi. the internet would be intermittent and we had to call the front desk for them to reset it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very Nice

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast
Location: Have stayed that area before because of the Nashville Palace and the Opry Mills nearby,
Everything worked, was clean. and quiet. The continental breakfast was very good. There were two attendants that kept everything supplied with a nice varity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel was clean. Breakfast was nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Easy to find. Great location. Clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct. Fl.

close to the Opry but the hotel was dirty

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The girl on the counter she was friendly and Helpful. there was nothing else I was happy with.
Cons: The rooms need to be cleaned from top to bottom. the food needs to be done properly and fresh.
The Girl at . the desk was very pleasant. She helped by making sure we had a 1st floor room {my Mom is 88} The room smelled like mill dew. We noticed stains on the lamp shades and even on the gold colored metal It was so bad I took Pics of the stains. we prefer Comfort INN because I am a member of their club. they did not honor the member ship because we booked with EXpedia. I travel every 6 months from FL. to CT. and back. I have never paid that much for a room and never saw such filth in their rooms. for breakfast at 8 Am I had sausage and eggs the sausage 2 of 3 pieces where hard and I was thinking they must be left from the day before over all I had a really bad stay and would never go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Bed were comfy. Location was handy. Overall shabby but not to the point we wanted to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: It was close to the grand ole opry.
Cons: The bathroom.
The Room was ok, but the bathroom needs updating real bad.