Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, NC

More than I expected

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very roomy. Probably the nicest room I have stayed at in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was weak.
Was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis at the end of a long day.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: The only thing is the hours of breakfast. Even though we arrived at the end of breakfast hours we found everything we needed. Half hour more is needed
A welcome at the end of a long day on the road was most appreciated. Good Job!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Very convenient
This comfort Inn was the nicest we've ever stayed in!! Very pleasant!!! Breakfast was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Booked online. Room was exceptionally clean. Bed comfort was beyond hotel standards. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice large double queen room. Suite also had a sofa. Nice beds, very comfortable. Good breakfast. Breakfast area was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MILFORD, CT

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything except the mattress probje..
Cons: They need to change their mattress on the beds or at least flip them for comfort.
Location: Location was perfect for everything. Right off the highway, plenty of food places to eat, east in and out access to roads. No problems of any kind.
I would stay again in the same hotel. My only issue my entire stay was the mattress was very lumpy and extremely uncomfortable to sleep on. Other than that, I had a wonderful experience. Staff was wonderful, room was very nice, large, comfortable, and had all I needed for my stay. The mattress was my only issue. The only other problem is bathtub was very high and a little hard to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Newell Clifton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richfrom Illinois

Great Hotel East of Nashville

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable. I scored it a little bit lower on the condition only because they were still installing brand new carpet when I arrived. However, the manager was very accommodating and made sure that the staff delivered my luggage to my room! That was very nice of him! The next day the carpet was finished and looks very nice. I have been on the road for many days so I opted to eat breakfast at a local restaurant which there are plenty to choose. I would stay here again if I am in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Va

No not water

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water all morning. Front desk said it would be just a bit when the plumber arrives, waited 2 additional hrs, but had to go. No refund, no extras given