Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice, large comfortable room and beds, convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel in Lebanon

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When we first arrived, it took several minutes for the lobby staff to realize we were waiting. We got our room and since it had been hot outside, my husband and I needed to shower. The bathroom was clean but when I pulled the shower curtain closed, there was a dirty washcloth hanging on the towel rod, obviously from a previous customer. The next morning, there was no hot water in the shower, I'm assuming because it was a prime time for other guests to be showering. Overall the hotel was not bad but for those three reasons I definitely would not stay in this hotel and likely will not stay at a Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and food

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Elevator took a while. There was just 1 that I saw. Comforters in room were stained. I don't use them anyway but others may be bothered by this.
Location: Plenty of food, shopping, and gas stations. Good travel stop.
No issues at all. I would stay again. We arrived late and left early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annie from kingsport, TN

Just off Interstate

Posted May 25, 2014
Just off interstate. Friendly staff. Couches are love seats in some rooms. Hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little disappointed as the rooms had a moldy spell to them. Not sure if this was a recently acquired that was being upgraded but expected more from the Comfort Suites. Breakfast and service were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Hayes from South Carolina

Close to state park and lots of restaurants.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The indoor pool is Hugh and very well maintained. The breakfast buffet was just right for all ages. The hotel is being renovated now and there was some construction going on. When they complete it should be good as new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Virginia

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
after driving 650 miles and checked , then went to eat, came back to room to shower and settle in, ...no hot water, and didn't know when they might have any, we had only been there an hour and front desk didn't advise us of problems, disappointing so we left
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being remodeled but did not cause any inconvenience. We had children with us so the breakfast and walking distance restaurants for evening were very nice. Love having refrigerator and microwave when traveling with children also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Memphis,TN

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to Outlet Mall. It has heated indoor pool. Spacious room and very comfy beds. And awesome breakfast. Love the cinnamon waffles!! :)