Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to interstate and attractions.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good location and easy to navigate to attractions downtown and Opryland.
Cons: Air purifier or oil scented dispenser could help.
Location: Within 10 minutes to downtown and Opryland.
Very good location. Very good free breakfast. Nice rooms but had a smell in one room that was offensive. Next room we received was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fithy and overrated.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Filthy everything. Old. Thin grey gross sheets. Should be a one star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This hotel was very nice and seemed very well kept

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More parking
Location: We went to Dave and Buster's and visited the Hermitage. Both were about a 10-15 minute drive.
This is a great hotel for the price! Nice room and seemed very clean to me. The only complaint that I have is that there wasn't enough parking for everyone. I'm assuming the hotel was at or near capacity because when we returned around 11:00 that evening, there were no parking spots and people were even parking in the grass! We parked at the hotel next door, which isn't far. It was just a short walk... less than a block. It was just a little inconvenient in the morning when we were ready to take our luggage to the car. Breakfast was good! Best eggs I've had at a free hotel breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Hotel was nice, and close to tourist attactions. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda P from Louisville KY

spacious rooms

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The king room was large and spacious. Very clean and comfortable. The place is well kept. The location was only ten minutes from downtown Nashville. Restaurants and shopping in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is waking up to no hot water to take a shower in but overall not a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rp from ia

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parking, or lack of was the only problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by c. griffin from panama city, fl

very good for the money and convenience

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, staff was friendly and accommodating, room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again. Traveling with a newborn, loaner crib was like new, traveling with 2 year old and nine year sofabed was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant one night stay. The room was clean, quiet and was what we expected it to be. Overall the hotel was very satisfactory. The breakfast was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com