Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice hotel, good staff. Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good rooms a little dated. Liked the suite s and cozy patio with rocking chairs out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to interstate and attractions.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good location and easy to navigate to attractions downtown and Opryland.
Cons: Air purifier or oil scented dispenser could help.
Location: Within 10 minutes to downtown and Opryland.
Very good location. Very good free breakfast. Nice rooms but had a smell in one room that was offensive. Next room we received was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fithy and overrated.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Filthy everything. Old. Thin grey gross sheets. Should be a one star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This hotel was very nice and seemed very well kept

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More parking
Location: We went to Dave and Buster's and visited the Hermitage. Both were about a 10-15 minute drive.
This is a great hotel for the price! Nice room and seemed very clean to me. The only complaint that I have is that there wasn't enough parking for everyone. I'm assuming the hotel was at or near capacity because when we returned around 11:00 that evening, there were no parking spots and people were even parking in the grass! We parked at the hotel next door, which isn't far. It was just a short walk... less than a block. It was just a little inconvenient in the morning when we were ready to take our luggage to the car. Breakfast was good! Best eggs I've had at a free hotel breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bub from sc

good

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower had no flow restrictor, so that was awesome. Beds are comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathryn Orlando from Iowa

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck Workman from Kulpsville, PA

All in all, a nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean, pleasant d├ęcor, well appointed bathroom. Not the Taj Majal, but very nice place to night over in the middle of a trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck & Cas Workman from Lansdale, PA

Nice reasonable lodging

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a Taj Mahal, but comfortable, clean, and quiet. Just the place for a road weary couple to find shelter for the night. Staff was very friendly and knew the answer to every question about places to eat and where. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Hotel was nice, and close to tourist attactions. Close to the airport.