Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Will book again if in the area.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It is clean, in a nice area, and convein located off I65 without the noise.
Cons: My mattress could have been softer but thats a personal preference that I enjoy.
Location: There is alot and I mean alot of shopping almost right across the interstate. We ate at Red Lobster but there are a wide variety of restaurants in the
My daughter and I attended a diabetes conference and stayed in the Marriott. It was really nice. One perk I enjoyed was I didnt bring earbuds and when I went to workout, the hotel had a basket of disposable ones for their customers. Just a nice perk. The bistro is awesome with fresh fruit and parfaits. Yum. The room we stayed in seemed oversized which made it very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Brrrrr

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, decor
Cons: Hot water in shower
Location: Close to Cool Springs shopping and food
Excellent hotel, beautiful and comfortable however the shower had only barely warm water. This was room 200. Otherwise the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Jadine - front desk clerk was awesome! Very professional and personal at the same time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice hotel, close to the areas I wanted to see, hospitable staff, clean and comfy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice room, good service but the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Friendly staff, easy to find, convenient to restaurants, shopping, and highway. Also, very clean! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville

WONDERFUL STAFF

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Top notch staff...professionalism at its best...especially 3rd shift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
AwEsOmE! Clean room and very spacious. Hotel staff were professional and exceptionally kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nina

Clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it was good--housekeeping service, linens, bed quality and room amenities were all great. Hotel has a pretty lobby and nice overall layout. One manager (female but do not know name--on duty most eves with long fairish hair w/ highlights) was not so professional--eating dinner behind reservation desk--came out with food on her face!!! Worst thing was the loud "physical plant" noise behind our room (421 on 4th floor) that kept us awake and was really stressful to listen to all night.