Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: The location was easy to find and within walking distance of several places.
We found the hotel very nice, the staff was friendly, the size was very comfortable (not large and indifferent like many), and the atmosphere was welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the room
Location: I didn't have time to do anything nearby, but there was a crepe restaurant I wish I would've been able to try.
My first experience was with the check-in staff. They were so friendly so my stay was off to a good start. Then I got to the room and it was very clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenwood, In

Clean, comfortable. Great room!!

Posted May 24, 2015
Clean, comfortable. Great room!!! Would recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Family friendly hotel close to everything tons of access to nearby event
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
From the moment we walked through the door and were greeted by the charming lady at the desk this was a great experience. Very well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff is incredibly friendly. The rooms are clean and cozy. The food in the bistro was absolutely delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It's absolutely beautiful! Our room was like a dream room for me!
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was very understanding and patient. Worked with us about our situation and made our stay here most pleasant! Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
My only comment would be the noise - you can hear neighboring water (sinks/shower) and foot noise of the room above us - which stopped around 11:00 pm. Other than that - it was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tunjafrom Memphis

Great

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
It was great