Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA.

Very nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It meets all my expectations for a Courtyard.
Cons: Room size
Everything about this hotel is exactly what you would expect a Courtyard to be, clean, efficient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Honky Tonk weekend with friends.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great stay in a recently renovated hotel. Shuttle service to downtown at $10 round trip. Nice pool, great staff, super clean. Everything you want except the high prices they were charging downtown where we usually stay. Will stay here again without question as it was a great value and experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and our facilities during your trip to Nashville. We look forward to serving you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing i can think of
Location: the location of the hotel was far enough to take one away from the hustle and bustle of the inner city yet close enough to get to the attractions
The gentle man at the reception was polite helpful and pleasant . The service in the dinner was great I thoroughly enjoyed the TV in the booths The bed was like a cloud I woke up feeling rested and ready to roll Thanks for making a busy week easier and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ryman :)

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, super clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Ryman Auditorium and many select restos
Walking distance is not an issue. Near everything you need in Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard H from Oakland

Fine hotel but nothing in the neighborhood

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is your standard airport hotel. There's a decent bar/restaurant in the lobby, but step outside and there's nothing but a waffle house within walking distance. Even then, you're walking on the road because apparently there's no need for sidewalks in this part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannah from Indiana

Nice area close to everything!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice but when I booked the hotel we asked for a handicap accessible room which I am sure it was not. When we got into the room we began to get comfortable and start to unpack. My husband was walking on the carpet and it was wet enough to make his socks wet from walking from the bed to the bathroom. Overall the service was good and I liked how close the hotel was to food, shopping, and easy access to highway. The only downside was it is close to the airport so every once and awhile you could hear them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nc traveler

close to airport and clean room.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: shuttle to downtown and close too the airport. nice staff!
the staff was very helpful! let me check in early which saved me a lot of time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamela from Collierville, TN

Great stay until I left! No joke

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the hotel was amazing. I enjoy everything about this hotel. Check in was great. Xavier was polite and helpful. The only issue I have with this hotel was this. I forgot to get a receipt at checkout. If I were standing in from of the desk, it would have been printed and given to me at my request. I called to request this same receipt and was told that I could not have one because I booked through a third party. The third party would have to give me a receipt. Although this is true, I did not stay at a third party facility, I stayed at this hotel. Sending me a receipt via email should not have been a issue. I am contacting their corporate office to get verification on this or if they are just being lazy. A hotel receipt is required for my job for which I travel. Never has a hotel refused to give me a receipt and so I guess this is a first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com