Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Hill GA

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Room was a nice size and very clean. The beds though were not very comfortable. We woke up with sore backs. Probably would be fine if you weren't used to a firmer mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, Tennessee

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I enjoy staying at the Penninsula Hotel and a Ritz Carlton. This property is a stellar value for the services provided. Great onsite Bistro and bar. Epic front desk staff. I will return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Only Down pillows. Due to allergies had to sleep without a pillow. Also, the smoke detector blinked all night.
Location: Close to downtown Nashville and very easy to get into Nashville from the hotel, without staying right in the city.
The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is close to the airport and Opryland. It was clean, comfortable and easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, VA

Convenient and cheaper than downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We picked this mostly for the cost; it turns out that going downtown is quick and straightforward. One particularly pleasant part of our stay - we were going to buy toothpaste at the hotel market; they offered us complimentary toothpaste instead. When it turned out they had run out, they just gave us the market toothpaste for free. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. I would have preferred an indoor pool as it was too cold to go outside during our stay but I did know that there wasn't one when we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rasheenafrom Memphis

Courtyard Marriott weekend getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Courtyard Marriott was almost excellent. I think the cost to eat at the bistro was excessive. But the the area was full of food choices so grabbing a bite was not an issue. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom South Bend in

Last leg if vacation

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel snd dancing downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevorfrom Charleston, SC

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I only stayed in Nashville for the night. We are both 20 years old, but the hotel staff treated us like any other guest. The staff was very welcoming and offered their full help when I thought I lost my pair of sunglasses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com