Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing i can think of
Location: the location of the hotel was far enough to take one away from the hustle and bustle of the inner city yet close enough to get to the attractions
The gentle man at the reception was polite helpful and pleasant . The service in the dinner was great I thoroughly enjoyed the TV in the booths The bed was like a cloud I woke up feeling rested and ready to roll Thanks for making a busy week easier and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ryman :)

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, super clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Ryman Auditorium and many select restos
Walking distance is not an issue. Near everything you need in Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nc traveler

close to airport and clean room.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: shuttle to downtown and close too the airport. nice staff!
the staff was very helpful! let me check in early which saved me a lot of time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Central NJ

Very nice place to stay.....

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms were quiet despite being so close to Nashville Airport
Cons: The d├ęcor is a little dated, but clean & neat.
Location: 3 hrs. on I-40 from Graceland (OMG), close to Franklin (great small-town shopping & Southern cookin' ). We can't wait to go back.......
We moved here from downtown Nashville (Hampton Inn & Suites - great place, but couldn't accommodate our need to extend 2 more days)..The room was clean, but it & the bathroom was smallish compared to the huge bath w/ Jacuzzi we left behind at the Hampton. We rented a car & the Courtyard is about 2 mi. away from the airport (easy to return the day we left). The staff was extremely friendly & willing to do anything we could have wanted.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Zero Security and They Need It

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The night desk clerk was nice and helped us out.
Cons: Security.
Location: It is only minutes from downtown Nashville, and we were able to take a shuttle that dropped us off and picked us up later.
The inside of the hotel was nice and recommended for the price, however, three cars were broken into in the one night that my husband and I stayed. There is zero security at this place, and from what I gather this is a common occurrence. If you drive a nice vehicle, I would not recommend staying here unless you want to come back to your car and find the windows smashed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are happy you were pleased with our service and your accommodations. We take guest safety and security very seriously and do all that we can to ensure a comfortable and worry free stay. Since I do not have the dates of your stay, I cannot confirm the activity you suggested; however, I can assure you that we have not had multiple incidents in one evening. While extremely rare, any incidents we have experienced have been isolated and we have increased our parking lot patrols to ensure our guests safety and security. We appreciate you staying with us on your trip to Nashville and hope you will visit again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from NC

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Convience
Cons: free breakfast
This was a one night stay due the cancellation of a concert in Nashville. The shuttle was great, took us to downtown Nashville and ran until the last call for a 2am pick up. The bed was very comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Ohio

Will Stay Again!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: It Was Very Easy To Get To Our Location Off Of 155 North or South.
Cons: Couldn't Check In Early After Driving 6hrs:(
Location: When To Walgreen Up The Street and Near Couple Of Gas Station With Cheap Prices Also Had Places To Eat At.
Staff Was Very Helpful and Friendly, The Room Was Very Wear Nice!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice patio area

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Best thing about the hotel was the patio area. The bistro had good food, but was expensive. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Iowa

Covered the basics well

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Clean and updated. All the basics covered well. Bed, shower, wifi, HD TV, convenient charging plugs, etc. Breakfast extra, which was fine with us. Biggest problem was that Expedia's App showed that the hotel had a Spa, but it was removed in the latest remodeling. The hotel told us they had tried to get Expedia to change their database several times. Not sure why Expedia would not want to fix that, but...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Ky

Pleasant one night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Clean room. Shuttle service to downtown was a plus. We would stay here again.