Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Good alternative to staying downtown

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location, free shuttle. Nice friendly staff
Cons: Better guest room doors that do not slam. Free breakfast like the Hampton Inn next door offers
Location: Plenty of restaurants / bars to walk to. Easy access to shuttle to downtown.
We picked a busy weekend to visit Nashville and didn't want to spend the money to stay downtown. This hotel was a much more affordable alternative. I read reviews and most said the service was great and I would agree. There were also compaints about noise, we didn't hear anything from outside, it was more our neighbors letting their doors slam everytime in and out. There are a lot of people coming to Nashville and most are coming to party. I guess you have to expect it. Overall hotel was OK, their price advantage made it a good choice for this visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Awesomeness

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Kind and helpful staff. Great location and modern hip decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Comfortable clean. Good location. Love the Bisro

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle to airport would have helped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found this hotel property filthy.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be cleaned, top to bottom.
The halls, elevators and general upkeep was barely good. Elevators were dirty, scummy and the floors needed cleaning, food was in corners, dirt was months old. The garage has never been power washed, its a oily dark dirty gross floor. A beer bottle sat on the table at the elevators my entire stay. Windows need windex, light switches were dirty...not a Marriott caliber hotel for sure, and for $230 Night, a rip off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Center of everything fun in Nashville

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Everything including the Starbucks.
Cons: Rooms could be a little larger and I missed not having a microwave.
Location: Again great location. We went in all 4 directions North, south, east and west. We saw and did a lot in just 2 1/2 days. Hotel Staff amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: cab service
Cons: lower rates
Location: close to downtown
great..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Serviceable hotel a short distance from downtown.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
An ok hotel in a fairly good location a short distance from downtown and tourist attractions. Staff could be better informed and shuttle could be more reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, Tx.

Hotel is a 5 min shuttle ride to downtown!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Cafe should stay open during the week. Not just after 5pm. Ice machines need to work.
Lisa at the front desk is extremely knowledgeable about the entire area! Ask to speak w/ her if you get a chance:) She has coupons, maps & will let you know what is a must see & how to get there. Everyone was so helpful, courteous funny. There are a few restaurants as well w/ great drinks that are all next to or behind the hotel. If you want some small boutique shops, that is down the street w/ in walking distance & its a very nice area w/ sushi as well:) Overall a fabulous location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent service!! We had a great experience in Nashville!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
A great hotel experience, the food at the bistro was good , The room was clean and the location was close to everything that is downtown Nashville.