Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff was super friendly and helpful with taking care of questions and arranging for transportation downtown to see music venues. Free shuttle was a very nice amenity. They gave amazing recommendations for local restaurants in the Nashville area. Nice hotel and staff. Pool was clean and seemed to be quite popular with bachelorette parties!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Weekend in Nashville

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: This was my first time visiting Nashville and the Location was perfect. Hotel staff were awesome.
Cons: Bathrooms a little outdated , but clean
Location: Very close to Music Row and The Gulch. A $10-$12 taxi ride will get you downtown if the free shuttle isn't available
The staff were friendly and very helpful from arrival onwards. They provided us with an early check-in, encouraged us to take advantage of the free courtesy shuttle operating in a 3 mile radius of the hotel and suggested great things to see and do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Lack of management

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel staff did not seem to know much about how their hotel worked. We we're let into our room four hours after the promised time and, after driving through the night, experienced an uncomfortable day because of this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and apologize that this stay fell short of your expectations. I'm sorry you experienced issues with your room not being available at the time of your arrival, please be assured we will discuss your comments with our team so we can work to improve moving forward. I hope we have a chance to host you again when you are back in Nashville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I was told it was walking distance to down town. 1 1/2 miles from down town is not walking distance, with heavy traffic and crossing overpasses,and Homeless people,also we were unable to go back to room during the day, to far to walk.Room was ok, more for business people. Not much to do for vacation but go to your room. No real restaurant or bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel! Right in the heart of everything.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Great value for the location.
Got a room for me and my friends from out of town for a weekend. Pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Went to Nashville for business and stayed in this hotel, overall it is pretty good, nothing fancy but comfortable, staff was welcoming, room was clean, the AC unit was a little bit noisy but not too bad, was in a room on the quiet side of Tower 1 facing the parking lot, business center downstairs was good with printers etc., free wifi in the room and the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted May 29, 2014
Came down to get away for the weekend. Had a great time. Wonderful city and great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Pikeville, TN

Good location, comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Nice hotel in good location. Shuttle service was helpful. Room fairly comfortable, but mattress could have been better. Could have used a heavier blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION IN NASHVILLE

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: FITNESS ROOM NEEDS AN UPGRADE !!!
Location: Bars / MUSIC ROW / Restaurants / VANDY and BELMONT university
I loved the area in the city . We were a 7 minute shuttle to the Honky tonk bars and downtown . Walking distance to some nice restaurants and bars near VANDY UNIVERSITY and Music Row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Great location. Starbucks in hotel much appreciated.