Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Tx.

Hotel is a 5 min shuttle ride to downtown!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Cafe should stay open during the week. Not just after 5pm. Ice machines need to work.
Lisa at the front desk is extremely knowledgeable about the entire area! Ask to speak w/ her if you get a chance:) She has coupons, maps & will let you know what is a must see & how to get there. Everyone was so helpful, courteous funny. There are a few restaurants as well w/ great drinks that are all next to or behind the hotel. If you want some small boutique shops, that is down the street w/ in walking distance & its a very nice area w/ sushi as well:) Overall a fabulous location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent service!! We had a great experience in Nashville!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
A great hotel experience, the food at the bistro was good , The room was clean and the location was close to everything that is downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
A great hotel experience, the food at the bistro was good , The room was clean and the location was close to everything that is downtown Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Will stay there again!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
They have a free shuttle to anywhere within 3miles, and it's within walking distance to great restaurants as well as downtown! The staff was more than exceptional, and went above and beyond without even needing to ask. The room was clean and comfortable, and the rates were the best around for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff was super friendly and helpful with taking care of questions and arranging for transportation downtown to see music venues. Free shuttle was a very nice amenity. They gave amazing recommendations for local restaurants in the Nashville area. Nice hotel and staff. Pool was clean and seemed to be quite popular with bachelorette parties!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Weekend in Nashville

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: This was my first time visiting Nashville and the Location was perfect. Hotel staff were awesome.
Cons: Bathrooms a little outdated , but clean
Location: Very close to Music Row and The Gulch. A $10-$12 taxi ride will get you downtown if the free shuttle isn't available
The staff were friendly and very helpful from arrival onwards. They provided us with an early check-in, encouraged us to take advantage of the free courtesy shuttle operating in a 3 mile radius of the hotel and suggested great things to see and do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Lack of management

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel staff did not seem to know much about how their hotel worked. We we're let into our room four hours after the promised time and, after driving through the night, experienced an uncomfortable day because of this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and apologize that this stay fell short of your expectations. I'm sorry you experienced issues with your room not being available at the time of your arrival, please be assured we will discuss your comments with our team so we can work to improve moving forward. I hope we have a chance to host you again when you are back in Nashville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I was told it was walking distance to down town. 1 1/2 miles from down town is not walking distance, with heavy traffic and crossing overpasses,and Homeless people,also we were unable to go back to room during the day, to far to walk.Room was ok, more for business people. Not much to do for vacation but go to your room. No real restaurant or bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel! Right in the heart of everything.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Great value for the location.
Got a room for me and my friends from out of town for a weekend. Pleasant place to stay.