Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from NEPA

Quick overnight visit.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to main roads.
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: see above
Wished the hotel offered a free breakfast. So many others do these days. But there are several restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: staff & guest service oriented members at reception.hsekeeping arrive at 4:30 the 1st day and the next we were awoken at 8:00 for the svc.
Location: okay
We booked a king room, and were told by the staff that those rooms were reseved for priority members (which we are through Marriott). And that we booked through a 3rd party we could not be accommodated. Not happy campers at this point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Ohio

Great place, close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds clean rooms Good hours for pool
Cons: Food in little restaurant was a bit overpriced for the quality.
Comfortable hotel, very quiet. The front desk staff was wonderful. We left a cell phone in the room and they immediately found it and arranged to get it back to us. The hotel is very nice, rooms are decorated very pretty. And they have very comfortable pillow top beds. The indoor pool stays open until 11 which is great for the kids! The mall and lots of nice restaurants are very close by. Would definitely recommend, and will be staying here on our next trip south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, attractiveness
Cons: snack bar
Hotel is easy to find, easy to get around to shops and restaurants in the area. There are some you can walk to which is nice. The hotel and surrounding area was attractive and very clean. Fast check-in and I would definitely consider staying there again. My only complaint was I was thinking about eating at the snack bar and the menus were dirty and they seemed a bit stressed with even only a few customers. I felt the hotel was a bit pricey, but so were others in that area.
3 out of 5
by dean from San Diego CA

Overpriced

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Uncomfortable furniture. Many more hotels offer more value for the price. No real complaint regarding staff or room. Poor review is all related to pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Franklin location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Firm mattress. Pleasing lobby area.
Cons: The room should have an additional mirror outside of the bathroom.
Needed a hotel near family who recently moved to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'm picky and this hotel was great...

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly staff, price effecient
Cons: Water could be hotter. My shower was hot, but not hot enough. The snacks are very expensive.
Location: Location is very calm and peaceful. But it's right next to the interstate and super close to anything you could need or want.
My wife and I loved this hotel. It looks super nice both on the outside and the inside. It was very clean. Our room (second floor), was very quiet. I'm picky and my wife is even more picky about hotels than me, and she loved it. FYI, the "main" entrance and parking area is in the back. Once you drive around, you will see it. The staff was great. You should stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley from h

Sound

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great hotel unfortunately you can hear every noise in the hall and above you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Tennessee Traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: we enjoyed every aspect of our stay
We stay in Nashville frequently and love to try new places. This is definitely on our list of top 3 hotels. Our room was beautifully decorated, the bedding was very clean, the bed was exceptionally comfortable, and the bathroom was very roomy and clean. The lobby is gorgeous and very comfortable to relax in. Great place. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean and impressed with hotel staff
Cons: Taxi service took too long
Very clean. Workers very professional and helpful.