Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip to GOO.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: A few more toiletries in the room...i.e. shoe shine buffer,
Location: Grand Ole Opry....nothing more need be said.
Reasonably priced. Convenient location. EXTREMELY friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My husband and I recently stayed here last weekend for a trip to nashville. We were both happy with pretty much everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Room was clean. Only downside is there's no free breakfast. My husband and I weren't big on having a full breakfast anyway so we just ate in the lobby at the cafe. They even have delicious Starbucks coffee! Very happy with our stay and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Excellent Hotel close to Opera

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and excellant staff
Cons: Nothing
Walking distance to Gaylord Opera Hotel , Grand Old Opera and shopping. Nice Resturants also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Off the beaten path but close enough to attraction

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was super helpful suggesting activities and restaurants for the family including directions. Everything was clean and functional.
Cons: The hotel is not necessarily in the best area but not much they can do about the neighbors.
Location: Opryland, Bass Pro,
Booked this through a third party having never been to Nashville before. I was passing through with my family after finishing our vacation and was pleasantly surprised at some of the attractions so close to the hotel. It was really like extending the vacation for an extra day. Just a couple of minutes from Opry Mills Mall and other venues. About 10 minutes from old downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We were tired from traveling and were very satisfied with the comfortable bed and soft sheets. It was quiet and the pool and hot tub were great. The staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, Tennessee

Really friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nice clean rooms and helpful staff. The manager saw that I had health problems. I use a walking cane and he arranged my room to be convenient.
Location: Opry Mills and the Willie Nelson Museum, the Nashville Palace was so much fun!!!
My daughter and I were in Nashville to attend a Katy Perry concert at the Bridgestone Arena. The staff at the Courtyard was so helpful and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay. There are lots of things to do in the area. We spent one day at the Mall at Opry Mills. We enjoyed the night life at the Nashville Palace. The food was good and very reasonable. The entertainment was wonderful. Can't wait to go again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and quite

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The room was clean and quite the room looked like the pictures. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cg from Holts Summit

great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shuttle service was awesome to get to downtown, yet close to opryland also. Only drawback as a traveler staying more than one night was that a mini frig was not in the room for food we had with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, but very over priced for its services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments on our cleanliness and thanks for staying with us!