Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We were tired from traveling and were very satisfied with the comfortable bed and soft sheets. It was quiet and the pool and hot tub were great. The staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, Tennessee

Really friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nice clean rooms and helpful staff. The manager saw that I had health problems. I use a walking cane and he arranged my room to be convenient.
Location: Opry Mills and the Willie Nelson Museum, the Nashville Palace was so much fun!!!
My daughter and I were in Nashville to attend a Katy Perry concert at the Bridgestone Arena. The staff at the Courtyard was so helpful and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay. There are lots of things to do in the area. We spent one day at the Mall at Opry Mills. We enjoyed the night life at the Nashville Palace. The food was good and very reasonable. The entertainment was wonderful. Can't wait to go again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and quite

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The room was clean and quite the room looked like the pictures. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Michigan

Courtyard at Opryland.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Nice decor and clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: good location
Beautiful Hotel, nice indoor pool, feindly staff, shuttle pickup in front of hotel for downtown, very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracy from chicago, il

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Location: Within 20 minutes of many activities. Great location!
Everyone working at this hotel were very thoughtful and had great ideas for things to do in the area and how to get around easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Bartow, Fla

Visit to Gaylord Ice & Country Music Hall of Fame

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The spacious rooms and the friendly staff.
Cons: Some type of continental breakfast would be better than the bistro. It was quite expensive for the food you received. The Sandwiches were pre-made.
Location: We visited Opry Mills Mall, the Parthenon, Country Music Hall of Fame and RCA recording studios. We also attended the Gaylord Ice exhibit.
We stayed four nights and overall it was a very enjoyable experience. The rooms were large, very comfortable, and the beds were great. There was shuttle service to Opryland and also a bus service to downtown Nashville (for a fee). The staff was especially accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. There was a bistro in the lobby, but I would prefer the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Wonderful spacious room! Expecting first child and would stay again if baby was here. Plenty of room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Hotel staff were very friendly. For cafeteria type food it was good. No movies. Pool was very nice. Close enough to the conference center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lrw from Kentucky

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Cordial staff, proximity to Opryland, mall, and restaurants. Room was very clean.
Cons: No suggestions at this time.
Location: Opryland, restaurants, and mall within walking distance.
Very courteous staff, including the gentlemen who transported us to and from the Gaylord Opryland hotel. We did not utilize the café area; however, the area appeared clean and the host was very cordial. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.