Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Staff good, room awful

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We found a wet washcloth on the side of the tub. When we pulled back the sheets, we were disgusted to find a rubber band, hairs and what appeared to be coarse sugar. The desk clerk was very helpful. When he could find is no other room in Nashville, he cleaned the room for us (it was after midnight by this time and there was no cleaning staff) and awarded us Mariott points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Our stay was brief but good. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for our needs. The only improvement I could suggest would be a friendlier welcome at check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too little sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: Breakfast included in the cost of the room would be a good addition. Most other motels in the area offer this.
The air conditioning unit cycled off and on every few seconds - all night. We adjusted the thermostat, but that made no difference. We reported it at the front desk as we checked out. Our room was located across the hall from the exercise room. The gentlemen who were using it very early [about 5 A.M.] were talking loudly enough that we were awakened in our room. It had not occurred to us that there would be such poor noise abatement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Bjorn, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are extremely sorry about the experience you had with our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to improve so that we may deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Studying

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be Needed Termite Control
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laketrafrom Memphis

Great!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wAs very nice and quiet, staff was very friendly and welcoming!!! Rooms were nice! A great size for a quick get away!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennyfrom Brentwood

Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. The most inconvenient item was the distance of the elevator from the front desk. The young man that checked me in was very kind and helpful. He was genuinely nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Houston

Nashville

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and easy access to area roads. Good alternative to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frequent Travelerfrom Atlanta

Courtyard in Brentwood

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff. Close to the interstate so easy to get around, unless there's a lot of traffic. Not much local neighborhood but nicer chain restaurants and easy to find a place to eat if you need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이상훈from 서울

추천하고 싶은 호텔

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든 면에서 좋았습니다.