Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice, clean room!!

Posted May 10, 2015
Very nice, clean, and convenient hotel. Highly recommended this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom New York

Business-travel friendly spot in Brentwood

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
Go to place for my visits to Nashville/Brentwood area. Tried a couple of other hotels in area at lower price point, but NO comparison. Courtyard is great. Clean, efficient, convenient with a great team - always courteous, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashlifrom Malden

Loved it!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
This place us really nice, with friendly staff and a great location. I'd stay here anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
I have stayed at this hotel 6 different times for a total of 10 nights. It is always clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible guest service experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Christopher Moody Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Missouri

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Very nice hotel. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible guest service experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Christopher Moody Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel safe area close to shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean room Paul Mitchell toiletries Ample lighting Balcony
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Bjorn, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible guest service experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Christopher Moody Assistant General MAnager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 
Nice stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Room was well arranged. Beds comfortable. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible guest service experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Christopher Moody Assistant General MAnager
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Staff good, room awful

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We found a wet washcloth on the side of the tub. When we pulled back the sheets, we were disgusted to find a rubber band, hairs and what appeared to be coarse sugar. The desk clerk was very helpful. When he could find is no other room in Nashville, he cleaned the room for us (it was after midnight by this time and there was no cleaning staff) and awarded us Mariott points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Bjorn, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our property. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with the best possible guest service experience. We are very sorry to hear about your housekeeping experience. Sincerely, Christopher Moody Assistant General Manager