Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Ok for a short stay !

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, reception, cleaning and maintenance were just great, polite and helpful !
Cons: Stop the outside maintenance earlier at night if possible. The breakfast could be improved. Not much choices there if you suffer from diabetes.
Location: Very close to the main highways and the Percy Priest dam. There is a Cracker Barrel restaurant across the street, gaz stations and accomodation stores
Good for a short stay. It's kind of noisy at the back since there is a car wash there and the hotel personnel were power washing the exterior walls while we were there until a bit late in the evening...... I guess that is not an every day occurence so people going now should be fine ! The mattress was just a bit stiff for my back ! A special thank to the evening staff who was very helpful while I was waiting for my suitcase to finally join me ! They were really nice :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

Easy access to highway and not far from attraction

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Quick check in and out and not far from attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom NJ

Ok for overnight

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok for overnight. Bed was great. Pillows not. So good. Breakfast nice
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Decent room. Rude staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Room is what it is. Bed and a shower and was clean and exactly what I expected. Staff however was extremely rude. Checked in late and was met with the perception that I had inconvenienced the man behind the glass. The "breakfast" was nearly inedible and I just went next door to McDonald's. Overall, not a bargain and I'd look elsewhere. Wasn't expecting a four star hotel but also wasn't expecting the hotel staff to act as if they were inconvenienced by my presence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: New TV's bedspreads, carpet and shower curtains. I also liked the push button toilet.
Cons: Housekeeping could concentrate on cleaning the walls and doors. Also make sure hair is not on the floor in the bathroom.
Location: Percy Dam is near by. I didn't know there was a Dam in Nashville until I stayed at this Days Inn.
Clean room renovated and looked very good. Was very impressed with the new TV's and bedspreads, etc. Service of the staff was very pleasing and accommodating. Would look to stay there again on my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yao Jenfrom Lexington, Ky

good choice for low budget stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and close to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jenfrom chicago

perfect

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Cheap rate but very comfy and worth it. Would definitely go again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolaasfrom Sarasota

does the trick

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive hotel, it was clean. Decent continental breakfast. Over all his experience.