Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

OK hotel for the price paid

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Replace things that aren't working. Have staff clean more efficiently.
Location: Right next to the interstate. Lots of places to eat and shop. We went dancing at a really nice place about 3 miles away.
We live 15 min. from the hotel but were celebrating New Years in the area and didn't want to drive home after being out celebrating. Refrigerator in our room was making a loud noise so we just unplugged it. Mirrors were not very clean. Water in bathroom sink hardly came out. Desk chair and a small table in our room were wobbly and we were afraid to use them. Front desk employee was very nice. Not a huge breakfast bar but definitely acceptable. For a quick one night stay we would stay there again for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Would never go to this place again

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Terrible the beds were I compfortable the rooms were dusty and the staff were very very rude
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Disappointing facilities

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and nice.
Cons: See my note above about the facilities. Fixing those would make all the difference.
The staff was nice, however there were a number of things that fell short about the facility. First, we chose this hotel because it had a heated indoor pool. Unfortunately, the pool was not heated and too cold to really enjoy, although my daughter (9-years-old) got in a few times. The exercise equipment in the workout room was broken and I could not find an ice machine that worked. For half of our week-long stay there was no glass plate in the microwave, so that was unusable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanfrom Kansas City

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there late. The check in was fast, the room was clean and comfortable and it was in a safe area. The free breakfast was more than I expected. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Abbeville, La

passing by

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passed through for the night and left before Sun-up. But our stay was just fine. No complaints at all!! Will stay again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackfrom Newbern

Decent place

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night. Pretty decent hotel overall. A little dated, but it appeared they were making upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad bed

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location off I-40. Hotel was clean. One of the worst mattresses I have encountered. Very worn out! Breakfast buffet was limited to toast, waffles and 2 kinds of cereal. Looked like they might have more on other days but that was all that was available during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stay was OK Hotel was better than expected. Room was OK. Could had a little more variety for breakfest.