Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Ontario

Nice hotel, not far from all attractions

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Everything, the room was clean, comfortable. There was a pool inside and outside, hot tub, gym
Location: Nashville tn.
This is the 2nd year in a row, we have stayed @ the drury inn. The staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to help you. We would diffinitly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lizpinky from Australia

Everything perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the best place we have stayed at so far on our trip to th USA. The staff were exceptional and the rooms were comfortable and well furnished. The afternoon drinks and food were a great lace to meet other travelers! Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beth from CT

Close to airport, stores and restaurants

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great amenities, services and hospitality, rooms and corridors were clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Hartford, Ky

We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The location perfect. Very clean. Great breakfast!
Location: Close to The mall.
The staff were very helpful. Loved the wine and food in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from IL

Drury Inn My wife and I on a short get away.

Posted Sep 17, 2013
My wif and I went on a short get away. The hotel was fantastic at every level. The manager gave us great advice of good quality restaurants to eat at. How to get to the Opry Mills shopping mall, and the Grand Ole Opry. The breakfast were amazing with the variety of types of food to choose from. The evening meal was just as good. I was somewhat worried about being so close to the air port but I never heard any noise at night. I will stay there again and highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerri from Illinois

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didnt stay very long, was here long enough to sleep. Room nice. Check in extremely easy! Bathroom nice. However, room just a little outdated. Liked the fact parking was gated and that there was a back entrance with easy parking. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from So. Illinois

overnight stay to catch a plane

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Everything, especially the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: right next to the airport and the shuttle service was extremely timely and helpfull.
I was treated like a king from my arrival untill I flew back in and picked up my vehicle. The staff was excellant and very multi talented. THey drove the van, took care of the desk, took care of the breakfast, drinks and snacks. My hat is off to the staff of this hotel. The facility is also in top shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kellie from broken arrow,ok

Drury

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: good breakfast and happy hour.
Cons: insure all rooms have blackout curtains
Location: great location. easy access to interstate
overall good experience. Really liked the hot breakfast. The only downer was our room didn't have blackout curtains and there was a street light shining in the room all night which made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from arkansas

Stop on way to visit family

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: We need a place for us to stay with the dogs and this hotel was it. And we had a very nice room even with the dogs.
Stopped on our way to see family and we have two dogs. The dogs stayed free and there was hot food and free drinks in the evening. We enjoyed the pool and met some very nice folks on their way home from Florida. Enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing. Thanks to all of the staff.