Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: In very nice well kept area. Very family friendly.
Location: Loved visiting the town of Franklin. Lots of shops and restaurants, free parking garage, live music on the square. Almost seemed like a upscale beach.
Hotel was full but quiet at night. One night was very stormy weather so attached restaurant was very convenient. Views from our 8th floor windows were very pretty. Only complaint was having to wait on elevators in mornings. Some people had pets with them but all were well behaved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very clean. Excellent staff. Unbelievable snacks with complimentary drinks. Best breakfast iamong all those chains that offer it. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice hotel...

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean, and professional staff...
Cons: I'm in the food business and the food at breakfast and dinner could be stepped up a few notches. The chicken at dinner 2 nights was terribly bland...
Location: Hotel was close to the Galleria with lots of choices to shop and eat. It's located in Franklin, TN. which is one of the coolest small towns in the US.
Great hotel and staff. I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massena, NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I drove 16 hrs and arrived early they let me check in right away which was a huge relief. Staff was super friendly and helpful. All the little extras that this hotel provided really set it over the top would definitely come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Nice hotel a short drive to Nashville

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great complimentary breakfast. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Very comfortable! Location is great, easy to get in and out. Great restaurant next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great experience!! Great area!! Friendly staff, great breakfast, great shopping in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

franklin stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: lots of historical things close by. franklin is a great little town. restaurants are great. especially the red pony.
enjoyed staying at the drury in very much. everything was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Family of five in late out early. Played in the pool, ate breakfast. Everything new and clean and quiet. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel was close to the things we planned to do. The pool was great-nice and warm! The staff was friendly and helpful. There's a great restaurant next door.