Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location to A Game Sports complex

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Breakfast was such a bonus. Hot breakfast with anything you could ask for
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Check in was quick. Marketplace was such a convenience. When you add in the value of the breakfast its a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Gem close to Nashville

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We've stayed at this property several times, and no matter how busy they are, service is great. You can count on friendly, conscientious staff and clean rooms. Happy hour is a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids, mi

best hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING, best Drury ever!
Used this destination as a stopping point on the way from MI to FL. WOW! what a place! indoor/outdoor pool was a huge hit for the kids. Wonderful huge breakfast buffet. Popcorn and soft drinks when we arrived and hot cocoa and tea later. quiet room, comfortable beds. We have 5 in our family and our room had a sofa bed and 2 queens. Check in staff was kind , helpful and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Pet friendly and comfortable bed

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Terrible food for happy hour and breakfast. Poor choice of food. Not for adults. Cheap food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel is super nice. The breakfast is great. The staff are always cheerful and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great hotel- this was our 3rd stay. Will stay again. Only complaint, front desk clerk at check in wasnt the friendliest but hey everyone has a bad day every now and then so giving him the benefit of the doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Franklin to stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location and very clean
Cons: Not much
Location: Not sure. Went for a meeting.
A pleasant surprise. Very comfortable and lots of activity in the lobby for happy hour where food and drinks are included in your room. Breakfast was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Great location - near everything Franklin has!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Friendly and quick check-in, great complementary food and drink bar,beautifully CLEAN hotel, room and bathroom. Great window views. Altogether outstanding. Thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Our second time in 3 months to stay at the hotel and it was great both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great place but...

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We got little to no support when, after driving around parking lot for 20 minutes looking for a parking place. I was told that I could go down the road and park at a strip mall because they were really full. I said you sold me two rooms and you want me to park in a strange strip mall, walk in the rain back and that's ok! Breakfast was wonderful and made up for some of the disappointment!